Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Singer 1507 White Eight-stitch Mechanical Sewing Machine with Hard Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice machine
    Verified Purchase

    This sewing machine is just perfect for my needs. I am no seamstress but I do enjoy making pillows and other small items as well as clothing repairs. This little machine is convenient to set up on the table top and do whatever I need to do with it. I have a very heavy older Singer machine that is very cumbersome and hard to lift up out of the cabinet and it has now been retired and I will use this from here on out.

    Read More
    romeozeus September 13, 2016
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    small and easy to store. challenging to set up

    Read More
    drneen April 8, 2016
  • Singer 1507 white Mechanical Sewing Machine
    Verified Purchase

    I like it a lot. It works well. It is my second back up sewing machine. I have had many sewing machines, this one is simple and easy to operate.

    Read More
    Yvonne S. December 23, 2015
  • Love the sewing machine. Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Had to watch a you tube video for threading

    Read More
    Laura December 3, 2015
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Solid machine, I sewed through 4 layers of canvas outdoor curtain material, that was 10 Oz per yard I wanted a heavy bottom hem so the wind wouldn't pick up easily, did 11 curtains, while they where hanging ,which was the first time I have ever used a sewing machine. Spent a lot of time cutting and pinning, but less than 5 minutes sewing each. I DIDN'T have to even read the user guide, I watched a couple YouTube videos and started my project, so happy I bought this sewing machine, easy to use,has a protective cover, plenty enough stitches for a beginner. Great buy

    Read More
    Cristen R. June 1, 2015
  • Dependable & sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Good beginner machine, trouble free.

    Read More
    ajdanis38 May 23, 2015
  • Sewing Machine
    Verified Purchase

    Great machine. Not interested in lots of different stitches. Looking for basic sewing and this machine is just that.

    Read More
    samserg October 10, 2013
  • glynn100
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the machine for a few hours (your delivery was very quick), managed to get it threaded and made sure it would sew. I only wanted it for making repairs, so I chose a simple machine. I chose this machine over another because your site claimed it was made in this country. I'm extremely disappointed to find that it was not made here.

    Read More
    glynn100 September 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Renda February 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda L. May 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leslie M. May 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dennis S. May 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angela R. April 21, 2016
Sponsored Links