Today: $229.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Singer 14CG754 ProFinish Serger Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Serger Sewing Machine
    Verified Purchase

    Really good for the price.

    Read More
    Rosalee T. April 15, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    have had no issues other than user error. runs smooth and works as it should

    Read More
    Jeremy M. March 26, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this a year ago and I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Mary E. November 21, 2016
  • Great serger
    Verified Purchase

    I love it being about to go from sewing to roll hem and not having to switch the plate.

    Read More
    cindyr1961 October 10, 2016
  • Good value!
    Verified Purchase

    Great machine for the price.

    Read More
    Heather C. September 12, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Superior machine lover it. Easy to use

    Read More
    susan p. September 2, 2016
  • User friendly
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't know how to use serger u will learn with this machine, easy to use and boy u learn how to do projects quicker.

    Read More
    OstkUser39603 August 14, 2016
  • Simple
    Verified Purchase

    Great little starter serger

    Read More
    Loretta S. August 6, 2016
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality but singer usually is. Came quickly offered many options

    Read More
    apkm June 29, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    makes sewing soooooooooooooo much easier once you know how to use it

    Read More
    Henrietta B. June 16, 2016
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    Great item! Received very quickly. Can't wait to use it!

    Read More
    DOE June 2, 2016
  • Good Product.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really good Machine.

    Read More
    tlmsolutions June 1, 2016
  • Ms.P.
    Verified Purchase

    This machine is somewhat difficult to thread . Even after reviewing the DVD, and following instructions to the letter, it's still a challenge .

    Read More
    jankia61 May 19, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love, love, love

    Read More
    sakishaq April 14, 2016
  • Great machine
    Verified Purchase

    A little hard to learn but love it now.

    Read More
    George S. February 29, 2016
  • Christmas gift to daughter
    Verified Purchase

    She really enjoy this serger and have been sewing ever since! Can't go wrong with a Singer!

    Read More
    tscalf February 27, 2016
  • Good machine
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very basic serger that I use often; it's essential for my handwoven pieces which must be finished with serged edges to prevent fraying. I'd have given it 5 stars if it included instructions about the other functions it can be used for, but astonishingly the DVD mentions nothing about them. The Machine needle threader should be purchased with it- it's essential to rethreading the left-most needle, for which a tweezer is included, but used alone it requires several tries to get the job done; save yourself the stress if you want to quickly re-thread that needle.

    Read More
    Joan G. February 24, 2016
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Great serger does really good work.

    Read More
    Mike B. February 23, 2016
  • Must have gift for that craft person we all know
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know much about this item, except that my wife uses it a lot! She hasn't asked me to fix it once and she loves this thing. Every time I think I might be in the dog house, I just ask " How is the serger? You working on anything new?" And she is non stop about how great it is and what she is working on now. It's the perfect gift.

    Read More
    D. Roc January 25, 2016
  • Nurse
    Verified Purchase

    I had wanted a server for awhile read the reviews for this one-used it once - it broke with the very first piece of fabric I used-unfortunately Overstock charges fees to returns so I am paying for an item that doesn't even work. Not happy at all.

    Read More
    Heidi M. January 21, 2016
Sponsored Links