| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $229.99

At other retailer: $234.99

Save $5.00 (2%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Singer 14CG754 ProFinish Serger Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tany
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! Makes sewing so much more fun

    Read More
    Rose N. September 10, 2017
  • Difficult to get tension correct
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second serger. The first was also a singer and I loved it and got great use from it. This machine looks solid, but the tension is much more difficult to dial in than my previous machine. It's still not bad for the price, but if I had it to buy over, I'd probably buy a different machine.

    Read More
    Kelly D. July 4, 2017
  • Sew nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really like the serger. Its a great addition to my sewing machine. I had to watch Youtube videos to thread it....that's the only hard part.

    Read More
    bluflower123 June 17, 2017
  • Serger Sewing Machine
    Verified Purchase

    Really good for the price.

    Read More
    Rosalee T. April 15, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    have had no issues other than user error. runs smooth and works as it should

    Read More
    Jeremy M. March 26, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this a year ago and I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Mary E. November 21, 2016
  • Great serger
    Verified Purchase

    I love it being about to go from sewing to roll hem and not having to switch the plate.

    Read More
    cindyr1961 October 10, 2016
  • Good value!
    Verified Purchase

    Great machine for the price.

    Read More
    Heather C. September 12, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Superior machine lover it. Easy to use

    Read More
    susan p. September 2, 2016
  • User friendly
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't know how to use serger u will learn with this machine, easy to use and boy u learn how to do projects quicker.

    Read More
    OstkUser39603 August 14, 2016
  • Simple
    Verified Purchase

    Great little starter serger

    Read More
    Loretta S. August 6, 2016
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality but singer usually is. Came quickly offered many options

    Read More
    apkm June 29, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    makes sewing soooooooooooooo much easier once you know how to use it

    Read More
    Henrietta B. June 16, 2016
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    Great item! Received very quickly. Can't wait to use it!

    Read More
    DOE June 2, 2016
  • Good Product.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really good Machine.

    Read More
    tlmsolutions June 1, 2016
  • Ms.P.
    Verified Purchase

    This machine is somewhat difficult to thread . Even after reviewing the DVD, and following instructions to the letter, it's still a challenge .

    Read More
    jankia61 May 19, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love, love, love

    Read More
    sakishaq April 14, 2016
  • Great machine
    Verified Purchase

    A little hard to learn but love it now.

    Read More
    George S. February 29, 2016
  • Christmas gift to daughter
    Verified Purchase

    She really enjoy this serger and have been sewing ever since! Can't go wrong with a Singer!

    Read More
    tscalf February 27, 2016
  • Good machine
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very basic serger that I use often; it's essential for my handwoven pieces which must be finished with serged edges to prevent fraying. I'd have given it 5 stars if it included instructions about the other functions it can be used for, but astonishingly the DVD mentions nothing about them. The Machine needle threader should be purchased with it- it's essential to rethreading the left-most needle, for which a tweezer is included, but used alone it requires several tries to get the job done; save yourself the stress if you want to quickly re-thread that needle.

    Read More
    Joan G. February 24, 2016
Sponsored Links