Read All Reviews for Simply Renee Clip It Up Clips (Pack of 40)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Use with Clip It Up Wall Mount
    Verified Purchase

    Great to have extra clips available to hang up as much as you can

    Read More
    JTL February 15, 2017
  • Clip it up Clips
    Verified Purchase

    Items as described. Works well in the scrap room to help organize small items.

    Read More
    Esteban C. August 20, 2015
  • Just what I needed & in bulk/
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to find these on O instead of in a spendy craft boutique.

    Read More
    zoeymae1 June 26, 2015
  • extra clips
    Verified Purchase

    Have two of the wall systems for hanging embossing folders and thin stencils and such. Always room for one more with these extra hanging clips. They slide easily across the rod and the embossing folders, if out of the package, sure saves space. Another crafter may want to hang dies instead. This product has strong clips and works as advertised.

    Read More
    redanne March 29, 2013
  • great to have extras
    Verified Purchase

    They are a little pricey for what you get, but don't know how else to clip up the stickers

    Read More
    allyne640 November 13, 2012
  • clips
    Verified Purchase

    The clips I ordered and received are made of good quality material and they work great for my clip it up. I will order more when I need them. great transaction no problems and received them a few days after I ordered them. Thanks Overstock.com liked doing business with you.

    Read More
    deloresdene October 28, 2012
  • Perfect Title of this product!
    Verified Purchase

    I tried to make my own clip it clips from various parts I picked up at the hardware store...didn't take me long to figure out I could get better wuality and quanity by purchasing these great clips ready right out of the bag :-)

    Read More
    vana63 May 9, 2012
  • Too stiff for me to open easily
    Verified Purchase

    These clips were supposed to swivel, but don't really do that, and are very hard to get open. When used with the small plastic paper guards they are worse as they dig into the plastic and if there is no paper there, they stick the plastic together and you can't always get them apart. I was very disappointed in them.

    Read More
    zoe47 April 9, 2012
  • Great Item!
    Verified Purchase

    arrived quickly and exactly as pictured on site. Wonderful price and great value. Thanks

    Read More
    kraftygirl March 16, 2012
  • great extras will need these
    Verified Purchase

    a very must to go with the hanger you will nedd these for extra

    Read More
    favahoover March 13, 2012
  • Love these clips!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a way to store my stencils and get them out of a box. These were the perfect solution! The clips allow the stencils to hang from the wall so that I can easily see them, and they are stored in a compact place without getting tangled up with one another. This was my perfect solution. They firmly grip the stencils, and the swivel allows the stencils to lie the way I want them to.

    Read More
    patsy1234 January 4, 2012
  • CLIP IT UP extra clips
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot tell which BAGS of clips came WITH the unit and which one was the extra. I bought the bottom and top tier of the Clip It Up system. There wre three bags or the clips, two that came with it and one I ordered as extra. One bag of clips was HORRIBLE. The clip springs were so tight that when you finally could OPEN one clip, it stayed OPEN and did not bounce back. I had to WORK the clip to release the tension and get the spring working, they are STILL hard to open and close. And the other bags were SO tangled that 3 people could not separate some of the clips without bending the original hook shape that fits the rod. I was disappointed in the clips, the unit is great.

    Read More
    vbendezu November 7, 2011
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I didn't give five stars is because I used these clips for an art project and they are so hard to squeeze open. I guess they have a good hold though! Nice price as always from Overstock :)

    Read More
    michd01 October 21, 2011
  • Great and STRONG
    Verified Purchase

    These little clips are so strong they hold the product so well. I made my own 'clip it up' display and tried these and other thnigs but find that these little clips are just amazingly strong for the larger items that needs to be hold. The strenght is great and the size is good, but I would like for it to be a little more secure on the 'clip it up' that I made. But the hold is worth the little huck that it hangs from. So it is a good product and I plan on buying again!!!

    Read More
    ktsangels October 11, 2011
  • Great item for hanging up all your scrapbook items
    Verified Purchase

    Love these little clips to hang everything! They hold multiple clear stamps on one clip, strong and secure. They use very little space on my clip it up, so I can get more on it. I would recommend these to anyone who needs to hang items.

    Read More
    tammie27 October 8, 2011
  • A MUST TO HAVE
    Verified Purchase

    These are a must for any crafter, quilter, or even handyman. I ordered these as extra for the clip it ribbon organizer and they are great for those scrap pieces of ribbon. But, I also use them the clip up scrap material on a cheap garden wire fencing, (you know the kind @12 inches high with scallop design), I painted and hung in my quilting/sewing room. Now I can easily see what material scraps I have to use for small applique work, card making and in scrapbooking. My husband took some to use in his tool/work area as well, and he plans to order more for his use. These could be used for many things, clipping up rags in the mudroom or for clipping up kids artwork or papers from school on the stainless steel refrigerator (just pop on a sticky back magnet) - you name it ! Genius little product.

    Read More
    celticgirll September 7, 2011
  • clips are great
    Verified Purchase

    You always need more clips for the system. They're great.

    Read More
    stampup4life September 6, 2011
  • Great value. Perfect for organizing!
    Verified Purchase

    I first bought my Clip It Up for Scrapbooking, but I've found it to be PERFECT FOR ORGANIZING Jewery. I jave so many necklaces and this is the perfect thing for keeping them neat and organized!

    Read More
    chrystyne731 July 9, 2011
  • Simply Renee Clip It Up
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for holding scrapbook embellishments to hang from a rod. Overstock shipped them very fast.

    Read More
    1bunnyfoofoo July 1, 2011
  • No information about them.
    Verified Purchase

    I sent for these---silly me. Had no idea what to do with them; no instructions or suggestions as to how these are to be used. I guessed----I'm using them, but I do't think I'd buy any more unless the manufacture puts in some directions and uses.

    Read More
    mimi118 July 1, 2011
Sponsored Links