Today: $16.19

At other retailer: $21.39

Save $5.20 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silhouette Ratchet Blade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Silhouette Blade
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for this blade.

    Read More
    mauigee December 3, 2015
  • Silhouette Blade
    Verified Purchase

    Great blade. Gets the job done.

    Read More
    texashairmom November 30, 2015
  • Replacement parts
    Verified Purchase

    Much needed purchase. To keep an extra blade on hand

    Read More
    Diva Designs an P. November 10, 2015
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    needed a new blade this ratchet blade really does the trick. fast delivery , and great price.

    Read More
    Elaine M. November 9, 2015
  • Better than retail!
    Verified Purchase

    Same exact blades as I pay $**.** for at *******, ********and ***** *****! Overstock has all my business lately!

    Read More
    MARY F. November 6, 2015
  • slh
    Verified Purchase

    Always good to have an extra blade when you most need it!

    Read More
    Connor H. November 4, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Blade works great, no issues

    Read More
    Jana H. October 30, 2015
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I always like to have extra replacement blades for my silhouette. Fast shipping, great price.

    Read More
    mangoes September 24, 2015
  • Great price for a great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased a Silhouette Cameo (through Amazon), and I love it so much, I knew I wanted to have extra blades and mats on hand. I checked around for the best prices and came across the ones I ordered. They are excellent, and I would have given them 5 stars, but I have since discovered that Silhouette has a newer design that allows the user to "clean" the area around the blade. Obviously, had I know that when I ordered these, I would have opted for the newer design. All in all, I can't say I would really know the difference, since the one that came with my machine was the original design and works like a charm!

    Read More
    mrsdjw November 28, 2012
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this blade for my Silhouette SD-it works well now that I figured out it's cutting secrets. I prefer the old style blade-I think they cut better but I like how easy it is to change blade depth on the new style. I ripped quite a bit of paper until I realized my blade was actually set too high. Now it works much better.

    Read More
    midaisybug October 30, 2012
  • Depicts what is being sold.
    Verified Purchase

    I appreciate that I can order this though Overstock. This is not always easy to find.

    Read More
    Terri April 21, 2017
  • works
    Verified Purchase

    great price, stock up. Always check Overstock and get extra when the price is good

    Read More
    allygal4 March 23, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured and very handy

    Read More
    Lisa H. March 17, 2017
  • Crystal
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used this one yet but sure it will be great

    Read More
    OstkUser662611 December 5, 2016
  • Melissa
    Verified Purchase

    perfect replacement fast shipping

    Read More
    Melissa T. June 10, 2016
  • Silhouette Ratchet Blade
    Verified Purchase

    some worked well, while others only worked for a short time.

    Read More
    Shirley R. May 24, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great...I always need blades!!

    Read More
    Kathleen D. January 22, 2016
  • Excellent...
    Verified Purchase

    I use these quite a bit and never find an easier or better price.. to buy one.

    Read More
    Bettyme December 19, 2015
  • Nice sharp little blade
    Verified Purchase

    You'll want to buy extras of these to have around because of all the fun you'll have cutting things with your machine. The Silhouette software will tell you the "depth" of the blade needed so there's not a ton of guesswork.

    Read More
    kesami December 16, 2015
  • no need to buy the special fabric blade
    Verified Purchase

    purchased as a fabric blade, there's not a need to get the special blue one when this is usually a better value

    Read More
    Peggy L. September 16, 2015
Sponsored Links