Today $49.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silhouette Classic Premium Adhesive-backed Vinyl Roll (10' x 9 inches)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    OS always has the best price and service. I will be using this product to create etched designs that will go on the side lights of my front door entrance. The question I have is that this product doesn't mention that we need to use transfer paper to transfer the design to the window or any substrate. Can someone comment on that? I am quite sure I need to purchase that transfer paper per what I read on silhouette website.

    Read More
    rkramadh July 21, 2014
  • Silhouette Clasic Premium Adhesive-backed Vinyl Ro
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item because the "price" was right. I am a new Silhouette owner and plan to try some creative projects.

    Read More
    massiveamountofmaterial January 1, 2014
  • Vinyl Rolls are hard to work with and stretch...
    Verified Purchase

    When pulling your design off the vinyl, the backing does not come off as it should. The vinyl will stretch easily too.I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    cindycat1 December 30, 2013
  • Silhouette Vinyl
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought a Silhouette Cameo and ordered this vinyl at the same time. Love the color! I think this stuff is The Bomb! I have went back and ordered 2 more rolls I am so amazed by the versatility of the product!

    Read More
    screenname23 August 1, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    fast delivery... free delivery!!!! frosted glass looks just like etched glass but much easier.

    Read More
    lori105 June 13, 2013
  • Great Vinyl
    Verified Purchase

    I used this vinyl to embellish sand pails, baskets, put initials on different things for my nieces. Kinds love to see their names on things

    Read More
    dottye April 15, 2013
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Very easy to use! It is a good quality and you get your money's worth! Was easy to apply and cut.

    Read More
    kaybug0385 September 25, 2012
  • Great product...
    Verified Purchase

    I use this product all the time, It's a good product.

    Read More
    painter21 August 28, 2012
  • Silhouette Premium Vinyl (10 Feet x 9 inches)
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quality of the premium vinyl. It is stronger feeling than some others I have tried. It makes the cut shapes easier to be remove from the completed sheet. I will purchase this again.

    Read More
    petie33 August 2, 2012
Sponsored Links