Read All Reviews for Silhouette Cameo Mega Bundle Die Cutting Machine with Bonus $25 Gift Card

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • A Fun and Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to use for my wedding paper products and it has proven to be pretty good. Sometimes it does not cut through material as perfectly as some example images show, but it does a pretty good job. The software is pretty easy to use and they have a large variety of designs available for purchase on their website. It is easy to set up and this set comes with a lot of great stuff to get you started with projects. I can't wait to use it for more things like cards and household decorations. The possibilities are endless!

    Read More
    rockergirl82 December 29, 2012
  • My Wife Loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife for Christmas and she absolutely loves it. She has already made several card stock cut outs and is starting to experiment now with Vinyl. There are lots and lots of designs available for download which is way better than having to buy new cartridges like the Cricut requires. A happy wife equals a happy home, so I'm glad I purchased this product for her.

    Read More
    magnussimius December 29, 2012
  • Silhouette
    Verified Purchase

    I already had a cricut expression 2, but a friend had the silhouette. I kept going back and forth on whether to get one. They were expensive. Then I saw this deal on Overstock.com & talked to my hubby. He said, "Merry Christmas" honey!! LOL I ordered it and couldn't wait for it to arrive. And I am so happy I did! I just love it!! All of my cricut stuff is on Ebay as I write this review!! No kidding!! Silhouette is so much lighter & you don't have to carry around the cartridges and books!!

    Read More
    lovesizix December 28, 2012
  • Amazing product and bundle!
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I waited for this amazing deal! A Silhouette Cameo normally sells for $299 (+tax and shipping/handling), but I got it here for $229 (including shipping/handling and tax-free). The Cameo cuts wonderfully! I've used it on paper, transparencies, fabric, and vinyl. Plus the bundle gave me a cover, double-sided adhesive paper, 6-pack of glitter, and an additional $25 download card.

    Read More
    retina734 December 20, 2012
  • OMG What A Fantastic Experience
    Verified Purchase

    I have used the Silhouette SD since it first came on the market and am also an expericend Silhouette Designer Edition Software user. This product is an exceptional value. You can open it up and be cutting with 5 minutes. The basic software that comes with the product will give you an exceptional cutting and print & cut experience (I didn't need to load this as I already use Sihouette DE Software). All I had to do was unpack the machine, plug it in, connect to my computer, open the software and I was cutting in 5 minutes. This machine is a great machine with percise cutting ability, that can do intricate, clean cuts on very small files. The software is easy to operate and provides a vast array of editing of image possibilities. I can't recommend this product enough, it is my go to cutting machine and I own 2 other brands that cost a lot more than this "jewel." Also, my experience with Overstock was fantastic, super fast shipping and I received my machine 2 days eariler than it stated.

    Read More
    lindavanorio December 19, 2012
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    great crafting machine, fast shipping, fab. deal.

    Read More
    lp3leos June 28, 2016
  • Crafter
    Verified Purchase

    Great machine! I can't wait until the new version comes along!

    Read More
    Christian J. May 30, 2016
  • Color NOT Ivory
    Verified Purchase

    This is absurd, the color isn't even close to what you see here. Instead of putting that money towards return shipping, I decided to paint each part correctly before I put it together. Just plan on an extra expense of at least $$$ if you want to keep this piece. The fire looks and works great though. Just know it's very yellow.

    Read More
    Joseph H. February 18, 2016
  • Super bargain
    Verified Purchase

    The bundle was the best I found anywhere. Very happy with the whole package.

    Read More
    Sherrel M. February 2, 2016
  • Best Die Cutting Machine Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Silhouette Cameo it is great for school projects and all crafts in between. It won't replace your Grand Calibur from Spellbinders or your Sizzix Big Shot, but I love the versatility of designs and most are $.** also you can get the Design studio and create your own.

    Read More
    roseflowerbooks January 21, 2016
  • ****
    Verified Purchase

    Love the silhouette cutter. Has completely helped me release my inner crafter. Well packaged, worth the price and the uses are endless. Would totally recommend!

    Read More
    Yve C. January 7, 2016
  • Great for crafting
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent bundle. I bought it as a gift. The recipient loves it and has great support from the company. Highly recommend for those who enjoy papercrafting. It arrived really quickly.

    Read More
    theterrierfolks December 29, 2015
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous! My daughter made her wedding invitations with it - does a beautiful job.

    Read More
    Sharon T. November 8, 2015
  • everything to start cutting
    Verified Purchase

    great deal, everything to use it right out of the box

    Read More
    Peggy L. September 16, 2015
  • Cameo rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    I kept this boxed and unused for years before I actually decided to use it. I cannot believe I waited so long!! Don't know what I was thinking!

    Read More
    texashairmom August 20, 2015
  • Love this machine!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome machine and worth every penny.

    Read More
    Charley I. May 1, 2015
  • Silhouette Cameo
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! It comes with everything that you need to cut with, and came with a gift card also so you can download additional die patterns from the Silhouette online store. I haven't used it alot, but what I've cut with it has come out great. I love that it allows me to change the size of the things I'm cutting.

    Read More
    helenml April 26, 2015
  • silhouette
    Verified Purchase

    Cool device. Great for crafting and ease on my hands.

    Read More
    Sheryl K. April 21, 2015
  • Awesome machine
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Silhouette Cameo machine. It cuts clean and sharp images. In addition, the Design Studio Software allows users to capture shapes from other sources, like the internet, and create your own shapes to cut. The ** gift card allowed me to purchase lots and lots of images to add to my cutting library.

    Read More
    edjukatr February 23, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered my silhouette expression from you and I love it! Ordering was easy and I received my package on the delivery date promised.

    Read More
    craftymissy January 3, 2014
Sponsored Links