Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silhouette Cameo Die Cutting Machine + Vinyl Starter Kit Bundle + $25 Card + One Month Subscription

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Craft On
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great machine. It arrived exactly as promised. It was well packaged and the price of this bundle was a good one.

    Read More
    Pamela F. July 26, 2017
  • RhondaP
    Verified Purchase

    Love my cameo!!! Have created hundreds of projects with it since I purchased it 3 years ago. It is still working great and have only had to change the blade once. It is fantastic for making gifts for others and yourself and very easy to use! :)

    Read More
    Rhonda P. July 19, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as pictured and really fun to work with

    Read More
    Natalie W. June 29, 2017
  • love the machine
    Verified Purchase

    but there is a great learning curve where you will be very frustrated. But once you mastered how the machine works and how to get the right cut and consistency, this machine can do wonders.

    Read More
    sarahsandiego May 20, 2017
  • The crafter in me!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm a crafter! I've used everything that came in the bundle. I have not had any issues with this machine. I use it quite often. This is a purchase I have been very with.

    Read More
    kareen D. April 21, 2017
  • Love my cameo!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough about the Silhouette machines, they are amazing. I use my cameo for my home business making signs and home decor as well as making marketing materials such as business cards and flyers. It can do so much; from cutting stencils, designing invitations to making temporary tattoos for the kids. The possibilities are endless! I highly recommend. From a casual user to a small business owner- you won't be disappointed with this machine!

    Read More
    Jennifer H. March 24, 2017
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Love my cameo, still haven't learned all there is to do with it but use it more at Christmas. Overstock had the best price on a package deal.

    Read More
    allygal4 March 23, 2017
  • Great system to work with
    Verified Purchase

    I have used only for vinyl cutting so far and find it to be a very nice versatile system to work with. I have made some fun signs with it. The very nice thing about it is that you can use your own fonts to cut out off your computer and do not have to buy expensive, limited cartridges!

    Read More
    Tina Marie H. March 17, 2017
  • Silhouette
    Verified Purchase

    Love my silhouette...easy to use, ready to go out of the box!

    Read More
    Erin C. February 18, 2017
  • Best product out there
    Verified Purchase

    I don't use this as much as I had hoped, but it is easy enough to use and includes the software to make great projects!! Love it.

    Read More
    Pam B. December 27, 2016
  • intermediate crafter
    Verified Purchase

    The option available with upgrade are well worth the investment

    Read More
    Mary F. December 4, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    It's what I was expecting

    Read More
    Fabian N. November 25, 2016
  • As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This bundle was a bargain. I did upgrade and buy the extra design studio. I like the Silhouette Cameo but it does take some time and effort to make it work correctly. I know it can do a lot more than I have done with it. It's not simple.

    Read More
    Claudine C. June 27, 2016
  • Tracie
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome machine!! It was out of stock for a bit but when it came in I was so excited!

    Read More
    suthernbelle504 June 6, 2016
  • Love my Silhouette
    Verified Purchase

    I am so amazed at all the things you can do with this little machine. I'm so glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    imatechgirl June 1, 2016
  • Silhouette Cameo Die Cutting Machine
    Verified Purchase

    Use mine all the time. Product is very well designed.

    Read More
    Shirley R. May 24, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    The was a great deal and I have made many wonderful items with my Silhouette!

    Read More
    Richard C. May 15, 2016
  • AMY
    Verified Purchase

    Love It! Would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    Amy B. April 22, 2016
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I love my machine!! You don't have to be a crafter to use it!

    Read More
    Bonnie G. March 29, 2016
  • Love My Silhouette
    Verified Purchase

    I have become the popular lady in neighborhood to help decorate for Bdays and Holidays. So easy to use and adds a professional touch to my scrap books

    Read More
    Wendy S. March 15, 2016
Sponsored Links