Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silhouette Cameo Die Cutting Machine + Vinyl Starter Kit Bundle + $25 + $10 Download Card

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This has been used almost daily. Great machine!

    Read More
    Susan E. January 5, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect machine...I am doing great jpbs on it!! LOVE IT! 5 STARTS FOR SURE.

    Read More
    nalanj123 August 21, 2016
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Love my cameo! Works easily and perfect for all products

    Read More
    OstkUser264846 July 2, 2016
  • Love my silhouette
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this machine for years and havent used it to full potential. Sold my old cutting machine of a different brand for this one because i felt i had more creative freedom. Love it! It has really laid out the grounds of what a cutting machine should do.

    Read More
    tiffyhoang May 11, 2016
  • I love it so much!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Silhouette so much I purchased a second one and got one for my son too! He's been busy making tshirts and making money on the side and I have been busy with vinyl sign and greeting cards and selling them in a local boutique.

    Read More
    Julie W. March 14, 2016
  • Cameo is the BEST!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and Overstock had the best price!

    Read More
    Susan D. February 10, 2016
  • Cathy
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas present for friend - she really enjoys crafting with it

    Read More
    Cathy D. January 30, 2016
  • MRS
    Verified Purchase

    OK. Difficult to get tech help.

    Read More
    Eva C. January 11, 2016
  • Fantastic Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value kit to get started in vinyl cutting.

    Read More
    kesami December 16, 2015
  • Best purchase ever
    Verified Purchase

    Have had g or a couple of years and it paid for itself within the first week

    Read More
    Diva Designs an P. November 10, 2015
  • sihouette start kit for vinyl.
    Verified Purchase

    works awesome.. great price. fast delivery

    Read More
    Elaine M. November 9, 2015
  • 2 years later
    Verified Purchase

    and it still works great! There are so many things you can do with this machine and software!

    Read More
    julie November 6, 2015
  • Love my Silhouette Cameo
    Verified Purchase

    Best gift I ever bought myself. Keeps on giving. Fun to make things for all occasions. Keep expanding.

    Read More
    grannytammy1 October 27, 2015
  • don't use much
    Verified Purchase

    more complicated than I had hoped, blades seem to wear out quickly

    Read More
    Tonya G G. October 10, 2015
  • i love my Silhouette Cameo
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was in perfect conditions, I received my package on time , FREE, FAST, BEST DEAL. Totally satisfy.

    Read More
    dayarellano June 16, 2015
  • This Little Machine is a Great Investment
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this little machine so that I could make a wall decal for my home. I still haven't made the decal but I've literally made thousands of other items. The starter kit had just enough info for me to get a few good practices in before plunging into vinyl cutting as a small business. Highly recommend this.

    Read More
    Beatrice L. April 21, 2015
  • silhouette machine
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this it has worked really well for our business and home projects.

    Read More
    ladybronco67 March 23, 2015
  • LOVE this machine!
    Verified Purchase

    This machine is great! My husband and I both use it for MANY projects! I have been making reclaimed wood signs and this machine works perfectly to cut out words/shapes with vinyl!

    Read More
    Catherine H. March 9, 2015
  • Crafty
    Verified Purchase

    The best buy ever! Love this purchase!

    Read More
    Vicki S. February 10, 2015
  • Amazing machine. Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Love my Silhouette Cameo. It takes a little practice to learn all of it's functions, but there are a million How To videos out there to watch. Love all the cool things I can make.

    Read More
    Courtney M. January 20, 2015
Sponsored Links