Today $23.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silhouette $25 Download Card

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase; definitely performed as described.

    Read More
    SHAWNA R. June 15, 2017
  • So many things were purchased
    Verified Purchase

    Was purchased with a Curio. I believe I managed to purchase just about 48 designs so I am very happy!

    Read More
    Brenna J. February 7, 2017
  • Make your own gifts
    Verified Purchase

    Tons of downloads! I like the gift card option.

    Read More
    Patti W. December 8, 2016
  • Love getting these at a discount!
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal, fast shipping!

    Read More
    Kat July 15, 2016
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Love getting discounts on these cards!

    Read More
    toleainter82 July 7, 2016
  • Melissa
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and as always fast shipping with overstock

    Read More
    Melissa T. May 1, 2016
  • Kare
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and goes further when silhouette does their 50% off in the design store.

    Read More
    Kare7999 March 2, 2016
  • Money saved
    Verified Purchase

    Every little bit helps with the hobbies.

    Read More
    Bettyme February 13, 2016
  • Design downloads
    Verified Purchase

    Cheapest way to purchase design downloads without having to have a monthly membership or wait for a sale on silhouette America website.

    Read More
    Carolyn B. May 25, 2015
  • What a DEAL
    Verified Purchase

    Can't stop smiling, so happy with my Silhouette $25 Download Card purchase. Thank you overstock.com for offering wonderful savings to new and old customers- I am a returning customer who enjoys saving and shopping, and thanks to this website, I'm allowed to do both. This wonderful deals keep me coming back again and again!

    Read More
    momof2alis June 18, 2014
  • Great bang for the buck
    Verified Purchase

    They are great value for silhouette store purchase but BEWARE THAT THEY ARE ONLY GOOD FOR DESIGN PURCHASES AND NOT PRODUCTS/ACCESSORIES FROM SILHOUETTE SITE!

    Read More
    rkramadh May 14, 2014
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I always order my Silhouette download cards from Overstock because you have such a great deal on them and NO shipping!

    Read More
    oscarjoeyalley May 7, 2014
  • Super Simple
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to redeem. Scratch off the code and type it in on silhouette's website. Bada Bing, bada boom, done. Great value too!

    Read More
    jennacalynn January 21, 2014
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    How could you not give a good review when you can get a $25 dollar card for $18. I haven't purchased anything with it yet. Just got my Silhouette for Christmas and haven't had time to play with it.

    Read More
    colie89 December 30, 2013
  • Great deal on Slhouette gift cards.
    Verified Purchase

    What a great deal overstock.com gave on the silhoutte gift cards. I got a $25.00 gift card for $16.00. Look for the deals when they have them on overstock.com. You can use these gift cards on the silhoutte web site to buy images to cut on your silhouette machine.

    Read More
    ilovecrafts24 November 6, 2013
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    The Silhouette download card is a great value. I keep a card on my account with Silhouette at all times to avoid having a credit card on the account. This was an even better price than the deals Silhouette offers occassionally. I bought 2!

    Read More
    craftsoup October 16, 2013
  • Not what I thought it was
    Verified Purchase

    Probably my fault for not reading more about the card, but it looks like it can only be used for downloading designs and not for general merchandise from Silhouette.

    Read More
    nanlou1 September 20, 2013
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this $25 download card when offered at a discount for $19, and then used a 7% off email discount to get a greater deal. Easy to register the new card and shipping was fast.

    Read More
    knsandoval April 18, 2013
  • Sihouette Dounload card

    The download card that comes with the silhouette is great for you to purchase more designs.

    Read More
    dependant1 February 27, 2013
  • Die cut
    Verified Purchase

    Great value! Would/will buy again when I need more.

    Read More
    mnlyme2 February 13, 2013