Today: $23.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SideWinder Portable Bobbin Winder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bobbin winder
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice , I am sure it helps you to keep sewing and not have to stop and re thread the machine because you had to stop and do a bobbin. This is 100 percent helpful. Every sewer both new and old would love this.

    Read More
    Powder January 19, 2017
  • helps with continuous sewing
    Verified Purchase

    Handy when you are doing a lot of sewing and a good value

    Read More
    danwin1951 December 20, 2016
  • TimeSaver
    Verified Purchase

    No longer do I have to unthread my sewing machine to wind bobbins. I just keep a second spool of the color I am using and rewind as needed. It saves me a lot of time.

    Read More
    Kay P. December 15, 2016
  • Karen S
    Verified Purchase

    A must-have for every seamstress. Works great. I wish I had brought one sooner.

    Read More
    Karen S. October 28, 2016
  • seamstress
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well 25 words twenty five words this is stupid

    Read More
    Deanne O. October 25, 2016
  • sideWinder
    Verified Purchase

    ARRIVED on time and in good shape. Works just fine.

    Read More
    bgnso September 30, 2016
  • quilter
    Verified Purchase

    This works but winds the bobbin fairly loosely, thus running out of bobbin threat pretty quickly.

    Read More
    Richi C. September 25, 2016
  • Why wait!
    Verified Purchase

    great! Should've bought it earlier!

    Read More
    soprananana August 19, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    very nice the second one purchased

    Read More
    Deborah J. July 23, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great for filling bobbins. Keeps you from rethreading your machine all the time.

    Read More
    Joy S. May 26, 2016
  • Not what I was expecting!
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed with this Sidewinder. Not good for anything other than the beginner. Not strong or sturdy enough for someone who is a sewer!

    Read More
    Jel May 11, 2016
  • sidewinder poor
    Verified Purchase

    cheaply made, broke after 3rd use !!!

    Read More
    Chely T. April 17, 2016
  • side of not much help
    Verified Purchase

    Worked ok but realized unless you pre wind bobbing prior to start not a lot of h ed 'll. Also the item is already broken .

    Read More
    kaoru656 April 13, 2016
  • julia b.
    Verified Purchase

    i am so glad i got this, now its easier to to get my bobbin full without taking my thread off my machine!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    julia b. April 5, 2016
  • Mrs. C
    Verified Purchase

    When my bobbin winder on my machine stopped working I was totally lost. This little portable bobbin winder has been a life saver and it was reasonably priced as well.

    Read More
    Melba C. April 5, 2016
  • Bobbin winder!
    Verified Purchase

    I know of no seamstress that likes to wind bobbins. This is the ticket. Plug in and wind without unthreading the machine. Hooray. The little gadget will wind any bobbin. I'm using some from my Aunts old machine (1940's metal). No ossues. It is plastic and simply made.

    Read More
    rjnnc April 1, 2016
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    I use this winder every time that I sew. It works great.

    Read More
    shirl89 March 29, 2016
  • Timesaver
    Verified Purchase

    This little item winds bobbins quickly and easily. I buy two spools of the same color thread. Leave one on the winder and one on the sewing machine. No need to rethread the machine every time you need to rewind a bobbin. Saves time and frustration.

    Read More
    Violet D. March 12, 2016
  • handy
    Verified Purchase

    makes it easier to wind bobbins - love it

    Read More
    bobbietwin2 March 5, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Saves so much time! Works like a charm and winds bobbins so fast!

    Read More
    treesegirl March 3, 2016
Sponsored Links