Read All Reviews for Shrinky Dinks 'Friends, Fashion and Fun' Craft Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • pamm
    Verified Purchase

    great stocking stuffer. works great and still product to make your own shrinky dink.

    Read More
    pammystar September 8, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    This product was a gift. The child has an older sister who could help her with the heating. She loves art type activities, and loved receiving this gift.

    Read More
    lellaj December 12, 2012
  • Nice product, slow delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Great product but unusually slow delivery---birthday could have been missed.

    Read More
    mommyinlosangeles February 2, 2011
  • Shrinky Dinks
    Verified Purchase

    I had these when I was a kid about 30 years ago and I loved them. However, Im remembering them being bigger after baked. I ordered them for my daughter and she loved them. It brings back good memories. Thanks :o)

    Read More
    123happydays July 19, 2010
  • Loves shrinky dinks
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves shrinky dinks and this is a great kit for her!

    Read More
    slkost January 13, 2010
  • Oldie & Goodie
    Verified Purchase

    I used to use Shrinky Dinks as a child and we played for hours. It's nice to see they are still around (or brought back). These kits are wonderful because they come with everything and more than you think you will need to create something fun. The pages are pre-printed with the designs so it makes it easier for the kids. I bought two kits for four kids (two different families) and they love them. I even bought extra blank pages from the manufacturer. I highly recommend you buy these kids from Overstock.

    Read More
    chandlertoo January 8, 2010
  • fun do-together project
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun project to do with a little girl, but it needs an adult to help. Great for when grandma comes to visit, and more permanently remembered than just making cookies together. A 4 or 5 year old girl will love this--maybe an older girl can do it by herself or with minimal supervision of the oven.

    Read More
    grandmadoz August 23, 2009
  • Still Fun
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to find Shrinky Dinks at Overstock. They are no longer sold in stores and are very difficult to come by. My son and niece loved them and it was just as much fun for me after all of these years to watch them shrink. A great rainy day actvity.

    Read More
    nettiepie April 20, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary ann A. April 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tlc0169 February 9, 2017
Sponsored Links