Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sheaffer Classic 21-piece Calligraphy Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice beginner set...but
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice beginning set...but doesn't change the fact that I don't know how to do calligraphy! I got these for wedding invitations and thought I could learn, but while I enjoyed the pens and ink, and got some practice in, I'm not terribly artistically inclined and never got good enough to do much with it. Beautiful set for beginnings or hobby, but don't expect pre-wedding miracles. :)

    Read More
    oohlalalizzie August 14, 2017
  • Great starter kit
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for my 14 year old daughter. She loved exploring with the set.

    Read More
    vtteacher July 18, 2017
  • Shortcake
    Verified Purchase

    Good set to learn with. I took an Adult Education class to learn more.

    Read More
    housefreak November 3, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for granddaughters and they were well received.

    Read More
    wife66 December 30, 2014
  • Hard to say
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to say. Still waiting. Told it would arrive on Thursday. It is now Friday almost noon, Mom's birthday is in 3 hours and it still has not arrived. Estimated delivery is inaccurate and misleading. Will update on product itself if and when it ever arrives.

    Read More
    bandaloo May 9, 2014
  • Writing in Style
    Verified Purchase

    Nice beginner set. Easy to read instructions and beautifully packaged. I bought this as a gift, and it did not disappoint.

    Read More
    epbluestar January 12, 2013
  • Just what I've been looking for & the right price
    Verified Purchase

    For the money this was a good deal. I've seen several others in stores in the airport & bookstores which were all overpriced and the same item or fewer accessories. this was a good deal and it encourages me to practice my penmanship my main purpose in purchasing.

    Read More
    smilingeyes3 July 24, 2012
  • Great way to learn Calligraphy
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is getting married and she asked me to address her invitations. I bought this product to brush up on Calligraphy that I learned when I was in grade school to improve my penmanship. It is well worth the price.

    Read More
    tweetieface December 16, 2011
Sponsored Links