Today: $40.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Self-healing 24x36 Rotary Cutting Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful mat for cutting
    Verified Purchase

    Even after years of use this mat does a great job and the "self healing" continues to work.

    Read More
    Robert B. May 14, 2017
  • Great size for cutting out clothing pieces.
    Verified Purchase

    Gone are the days of trying to cut out garments with scissors on those horrible cardboard "grid boards". A rotary cutter + weights + one of these and cutting is fast and accurate. I love this thing.

    Read More
    Regina S. November 28, 2016
  • Really is self healing
    Verified Purchase

    Large mat wi dark and light sides is good quality and really is self healing. Love it!

    Read More
    peg2856 January 24, 2016
  • Excellent Size
    Verified Purchase

    Great for material cutting. Good size

    Read More
    Debra J. December 27, 2015
  • Nice mat
    Verified Purchase

    Love that it's a nice calm gray, a little lighter than the photo. It is for a gift, so I did not get to use it.

    Read More
    Julie S. December 7, 2015
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    This may works great, and it's price was exceptional.

    Read More
    Sheila U. October 26, 2015
  • A nice addition to my Quilting
    Verified Purchase

    This mat fit very nicely on y cutting table and wears well for my many cutting projects.

    Read More
    cozart07 June 5, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I bought this because of the rotary cutter I also bought. I felt I had to have it to use the rotary cutter to cut t-shirt squares for a quilt. I wish I didn't have to spend so much on it.

    Read More
    tatteess April 18, 2015
  • Great cutting mat
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this mat. Both side have lines which makes it more user friendly. The only complaint I have is that the 1/2 inch lines need to be more defined.

    Read More
    mililanimama February 24, 2015
  • WONDERFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the size! It was thinner than I expected, but certainly not too thin to do the job. Love the dark on one side, and lighter gray on the other. For the price, you just can't beat this mat! I've already cut out 100 10" squares, and you can't even tell.

    Read More
    MOMof4 October 27, 2014
  • Great mat
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is more pliable than the ones I have purchased from a fabric store - the self healing aspect is well worth the extra cost.

    Read More
    libmaly1 September 30, 2014
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    When research revealed that these products were VERY expensive, I looked to Overstock. The price was not only fair, but beat every other dealer I saw. I also appreciate the easy to see grid and numbers system which is different on both sides.

    Read More
    sally93 August 20, 2014
  • Great Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick and heavy duty self healing mat! I was very pleased with quality.

    Read More
    paintinthyme March 12, 2014
  • Must Have Cutting Mat
    Verified Purchase

    I only bought a new one because I left my old one at a relative's in another state. It is very durable and an essential tool for quilters. I use it to make my own "jelly roll" strips and to cut strips for quilt bindings.It takes the work out of cutting and having to keep a ruler from moving while you use a rotary cutter. Much cheaper than other methods of cutting "jelly roll" strips. If you are a quilter, use this mat on top of your cutting mat and you will be pleased with the amount of accurate strips you can turn out in a short period of time, just minutes.

    Read More
    farmgirlupstate April 27, 2013
  • Self Healling Cutting Mat
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this cutting board. I wasn't to happy about the color on the web site when I bought it but that seemed to be the only color. Guess I'm just not a yellow person. Boy was I excited when I saw there was a yellow side and a lime green side. I love lime green and think there are other people out there who would like to know one side is green. Maybe have a photo of the two sides. I know I would have made my choice sooner instead of looking longer for a mat that wasn't yellow and having to get it anyway cause that was all I found. By the way thanks for the green side I love it. Thanks,

    Read More
    modestmaiden62 December 27, 2012
  • A Mat made in heaven
    Verified Purchase

    My art table loves it. The mat has the lines you can follow or freehand cut. The table top is saved from unwanted slice marks and the mat is like new again. This is great for anyone who sews or does crafts.

    Read More
    jos1945 February 28, 2012
  • Great for doing a lot of cutting
    Verified Purchase

    It really does heal itself with a rotary cutter. I use it every day to cut fleece for the children's sleep sacks that I make and sell.

    Read More
    twinkitty November 8, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mat because it displays the same number measurements on both sides of the mat. (left and right) My old mat only had number markings on one side and I would occasionally cut something that was a half inch or one inch crooked if I wasn't paying great attention.

    Read More
    sobogirl June 11, 2011
  • Cutting Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised, and works great! It was shipped very quickly as well.

    Read More
    kiapan June 8, 2011
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is nice a sturdy and does the job perfectly.

    Read More
    oakleymom March 30, 2011
Sponsored Links