Today: $30.99

At other retailer: $38.12

Save $7.13 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Self Healing Rotating 14x14 Cutting Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I take this to my quilting classes because of its small size. The only small complaint I have is that sometimes it does not stay well in the part that allows you to turn. You can not take it off this because the cutting surface would then be unlevel. But for the most part it serves its purpose.

    Read More
    alabookmama April 4, 2017
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    this is OK, but Martelli rotating cutting mat is a much better product. Go for that one if you find it at a quilt show.

    Read More
    Pam B. March 13, 2017
  • best
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quilters dream. Best thing since a rotary cutter.

    Read More
    Yvonne C. March 11, 2017
  • Not 14"!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little bit disappointed but I should have looked at the photos better as this is not 14" but rather only 13". If you look closely you can see that in the photo. The price was the best around at the time I bought mine. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    jjfullhouse October 20, 2016
  • good size and price
    Verified Purchase

    I use mine with every quilt project

    Read More
    Kay R. July 19, 2016
  • murphy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cutting mat!

    Read More
    murpj June 27, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I use this mat ALL the time, and really like it. Every quilter should have one. I've used it for several years.

    Read More
    fourcs May 26, 2016
  • Perfect for small cuts
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted! Works really well.

    Read More
    Amy S. May 1, 2016
  • Rotating Cutting Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Super product love it works great great seller

    Read More
    jeanie m. December 18, 2015
  • Rotating healing mat.
    Verified Purchase

    If you are a quilter or work with pieced fabric, you will love this rotating mat. Never again pick up small pieces only to have them shift. You gotta try it!

    Read More
    Ray P. November 26, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Its ok nice to use but was as necessary as I thought.

    Read More
    Lesley T. November 12, 2015
  • Cutting mat
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my daughter in law , she is very happy with it ,

    Read More
    raym937 November 3, 2015
  • This is Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice mat and works well. I've liked it enough to buy a larger rotating mat.

    Read More
    nmokie September 1, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good product although not using as much as I though I would

    Read More
    kjelamon May 5, 2015
  • avid quilter
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for my quilt projects

    Read More
    Mary C. March 19, 2015
  • TS
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing in cutting from all angles

    Read More
    tlcs53 February 5, 2015
  • Awesome for Quiltiers
    Verified Purchase

    This was an great price for a necessity in the quilting world. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    barb308 January 11, 2015
  • This is not the size they say it is. Buyer beware.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because it said that it was a 14 X 14 Rotating Cutting Mat. It is not 14 X 14 but a 12 X 12. Even the packing slip said it was 14 x 14. The picture is show is a 12 x 12, but I just figure it had the wrong picture, not the wrong size written down. It is a good mat, but just the wrong size. This really needs to be fix on the web page, I am sure I wasn't the only person buying it because of the size.

    Read More
    Camillia December 19, 2014
  • cheap don't waste your time or money
    Verified Purchase

    More hassle to rotate than to just do it the regular way. Product is cheaply made which is a surprise for the brand

    Read More
    Francisco L. December 18, 2014
  • Such a simple concept, Such a find!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This makes moving fabric so much easier and faster. I'm loving it!

    Read More
    abisnana October 9, 2014
Sponsored Links