Today $14.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seeyourstuff Clear Vinyl Storage Bags

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vinyl bag
    Verified Purchase

    Just received it yesterday and loving it so far

    Read More
    Angela N. April 1, 2016
  • Nice Size
    Verified Purchase

    Great all around size. Nice clear view of item inside. Easy to use.

    Read More
    elizabeth w. January 27, 2016
  • Wonderful for quilt blocks
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several of these bags and they are wonderful as they are oversized for most quilt blocks [12"] and leave plenty of room for thread, bobbins and whatever you need to have a ready project at hand.

    Read More
    Victoria C. September 14, 2015
  • Phxbarb
    Verified Purchase

    Great product - wish I had more!

    Read More
    phxbarb April 22, 2015
  • Best bags I have found yet!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used them twice now. Once for my monthly embroidery club and then for a trip. They are great! I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Salli C. December 30, 2014
  • Organization for my stuff!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I use these Seeyourstuff Bags to hold my sewing, quilting and needlework projects. They are made of nice thick clear vinyl so I can see what is inside of my bag. When I want to work on my projects, everything is right there and I can pick up the bag and be ready to work. I had seen a friend use these and I was determined to get some for myself. They are a little pricey, but it is well worth it as they last well and it is handy to have them zippered shut. I may have to order more!

    Read More
    lady54farmer March 14, 2013
  • quiltlover21
    Verified Purchase

    This sturdy bag is great to carry or store projects in, so pieces don't get lost or dirty. I love it!

    Read More
    quiltlover21 January 30, 2013
  • Holds substantial items
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these bags with the idea in mind to store my aromatherapy back and shoulder wraps without having the bag tear. They have worked out exceptionally.

    Read More
    rmsaraci August 14, 2012
  • Clear Bag
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased item will help me at work. I also orded one for my grandaughters barbie clothes

    Read More
    nursebetty1959 March 9, 2012
  • see your stuff bags
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bag. Hold lots for your quilt blocks and get to see thru it. Had to order some for friends!!!

    Read More
    elliehill May 13, 2010