Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $32.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for See-Ez Black Bag Book

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not as useful as I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    Not as useful as I hoped. Very stiff plastic. A bit hard to use. But the actual pouches to hold your supplies are terrific. Strong velcro hold them in place. It's primarily the carry pouch that I didn't like.

    Read More
    Marsha M. October 25, 2015
  • See=Ez Bag is Great! One suggestion though.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this storage bag! I will be buying another one some day. The only suggestion that I have, would be to carry additional sleeves to fit in it. There is extra room, and I don't like to waste space.

    Read More
    labudd November 28, 2011
  • Love, love, love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I love that they were cheaper here than other sites, that they came quick in a few days and they are awesome. I have one full already and I am working on the second :o) Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    shantih2thecocoacrop May 4, 2011
  • EZ Black Bag Book
    Verified Purchase

    I am an avid scrapbooker and use my EZ Bag to store all my flowers for my scrapbooking. The pouches on the inside are velcro and are easily removed. I sorted the flowers by colors then by style, they are now easily transportable to bring to along on scrapbooking retreats and crops.

    Read More
    glitterqueen10 April 20, 2011
  • Recommend with advice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item based on the reviews written here, since I'd never seen this product before. I do recommend it, but only after letting it sit outside of the packaging over night or for a few hours. When I received it, it was flat in an envelope mailer - and unzipped with no instructions, just the picture. I apparently am slower than the other reviewers because I got so frustrated with trying to figure the thing out, I set it aside. I went back to it a few hours later, when the plastic was no longer sticking to each other and had no problems - in fact, I've ordered another one. It does work for clear stamps and ink pads as well.

    Read More
    shanel693 March 2, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this product. It holds a lot, and is very functional.

    Read More
    nfranks January 30, 2011
  • Great Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bag, great storage for stickers and other things. Fast delivery, no problems

    Read More
    camille723 January 4, 2011
  • Great Concept, But Should Be Redesigned
    Verified Purchase

    This case is awesome, but the velcro should be attached to the bottom of the case, not the top. It would make it easier to 'flip' through the small cases, and they wouldn't flap around as they do when it is upside down.

    Read More
    lollopalooza December 26, 2010
  • small but roomy
    Verified Purchase

    This is smaller than I expected but it fits a ton of stuff!!

    Read More
    tamela318 March 17, 2010
  • See-Ez Black Bag Book
    Verified Purchase

    I use this bag to hold all of my flower embellishments for scrapbooking. It holds a ton of flowers and is very light to carry. Would definitely recommend this to all scrapbookers.

    Read More
    scooters237 November 26, 2009
  • Great for Clear stamps
    Verified Purchase

    I have two bags used to transport clear stamps. Clear inserts make finding stamps you need easy and velcro attachment makes inserts easy to remove. I love these bags.

    Read More
    lindab1951 February 22, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bridgette W. April 24, 2016
Sponsored Links