Today: $10.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seams Sew Fast Quilt Strip Piecing Guide

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • quilt guide
    Verified Purchase

    great way to keep the strips straight

    Read More
    Debbie M. November 10, 2015
  • unfamilier
    Verified Purchase

    I am new to sewing and this thing was a bit confusing to me. If you are more experienced you will probably get it.

    Read More
    Anita K. May 13, 2015
  • Quilt Strip Pieceing Guide
    Verified Purchase

    I am a beginner quilter and just barely working on my second quilt. No matter what, I couldn't keep my seams straight, and this little gem helps me tremendously!!

    Read More
    sewfish December 3, 2013
  • Thinking as to what it really does.
    Verified Purchase

    Excited, then let down. Very thin plastic guide, hard to use, must be placed in an area that sticky tabs, which makes changes the bobbin hard to do. Instructions were not helpful, how about a youtube video attached?? Super fast shipping and processing time by O.co. Great customer service, NO one can touch it or match it.

    Read More
    cottonpeony01 March 26, 2012
  • Quilt Strip Piecing Guide
    Verified Purchase

    This product was too large for my machine and was difficult to use. I wasdisappointed.

    Read More
    dhedrick March 24, 2012
  • Helpful tool for quilters
    Verified Purchase

    Good tool for new quilters or those who have trouble seeing the 1/4 seam guide onthe sewing machine. A little cimbersome to install and have not tried to remove yet but works well and is simple to us.

    Read More
    jomama4511 February 28, 2012
  • bad item
    Verified Purchase

    When it says it works on all sewing machines is not true. I could not use it it didn't fit and it would cost to much to send it back. Put it where it needed to go in the trash.

    Read More
    crafterman January 23, 2012
  • not so easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    product not easy to use, must be removed when not sewing straight lines, not happy

    Read More
    martikz October 13, 2011
  • Needs to be heavier plastic
    Verified Purchase

    you put it on the machine and it is there but if you are done with it then you have to take it off the sticky things do nit reuse very well

    Read More
    ladyred43935 September 30, 2011
  • Great product but too flimsy

    I really loved using this item to sew strips for my baby quilts. The only thing is that it didn't last very long. The plastic is just too thin to stand up to much use. I ended up taping it back together. If it was less expensive so you could buy multiples, or came in more than 1 in a package it would be extremely great and a huge time-saver. It was very simple to tape to the sewing machine bed on any of my machines. It did take a couple pof minutes to figure it out,but was not hard. I just wish it were more sturdy.

    Read More
    sajoann April 2, 2011
  • These were not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure what I expected, but. . . It seems a little flimsy.

    Read More
    bootsiebo April 1, 2011
  • Super time saver

    I was amazed how easy this is to use and how much time I saved using it. I found this to be a great tool ... super simple to install, adjust and use. I've used it for several projects that required sewing tubes over and over and over again. Great time saver and almost did the work itself.

    Read More
    greathunter October 9, 2009
  • don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    didn't fit on the bed of my sewing machine; didn't look like it would work regardless

    Read More
    kkinok July 30, 2009
  • Not so helpful
    Verified Purchase

    I thougth this looked simple enough that it really would be helpful, but it wasn't. Tried several times to get it set up, figured it must be me doing it wrong. Even had my engineer husband give it a try. Just never worked for me.

    Read More
    precious97062 July 18, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Virginia S. May 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JAMIE L. HONLEY January 3, 2017
Sponsored Links