Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $10.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scraperfect Two-ounce Best Glue Ever with Precision-tip Applicator

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this glue!
    Verified Purchase

    The name is perfect. It truly is The Best Glue Ever!

    Read More
    Noreen S. August 21, 2015
  • love this glue
    Verified Purchase

    this is my favorite glue. you have to use it quickly.

    Read More
    rvo1 January 31, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product. I use this glue for nail art and it makes the nail art stay until you are ready to change it. would recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    angeleyes37620 August 28, 2012
  • Glue worked better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I used the glue to attach quilt fabric pieces to the paper pages in a photo book I did.The glue arrived a bit thick so I added water to it as directed. It worked perfectly, making the glue thinner and I was able to spread it much easier. Just a small amount did the trick, leaving no waves or puckers in either the paper or the fabric! I am glad I bought 2 bottles, and will give one to my daughter. Thank you very much.

    Read More
    mainmomkas April 21, 2012
  • Scraperfect 2 - Best Glue Ever
    Verified Purchase

    this is the really the Best Glue Ever for attaching embellishments for card-making. My only negative comment is that I find it difficult to get off my fingers.

    Read More
    barb33781 March 13, 2012
  • Bit pricey but worth it
    Verified Purchase

    It is a bit pricey for 2oz but a little glue goes a long way on your projects. In a pinch, can be used to make glue dots.

    Read More
    adele5 February 18, 2012
  • Name Says It All
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best glue I have found to use for my scrapping. It is great for papers.

    Read More
    dottye January 4, 2012
  • Best Glue Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast drying glue that you can use on anything, so happy I found this glue on overstock.com, just as described it's easy to use and can be used on practically anything!

    Read More
    shoes16 January 1, 2012
  • Best Glue Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I tried the glue and am very pleased with it. It doesn't take much to make paper stick to paper. I haven't tried making glue dots yet. There is no smell like other glues I've tried and I haven't had any problem with the tip clogging. I would definitely buy this again.

    Read More
    tewe November 13, 2011
  • Scraperfect 2-oz Best Glue Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I have never tried this product before. I am very satisfied with the quality and final product after using this glue.

    Read More
    asavybuyer October 31, 2011
  • Best? Maybe not but it is good glue
    Verified Purchase

    The is good glue for many purposes. You can make your own repositionable pop dot like spots. It seems to be permanent when used wet. Overall, it does what is says it should do although the price is a little high for just 2 ounces of glue. And the bottle is rather flimsy and tricky to learn how to cap. Overstock was the cheapest place I found this glue (taking shipping into consideration).

    Read More
    nilaj June 23, 2011
  • It is the BEST glue!

    This glue LOOKS like white school glue but it is NOTHING like any other tacky glue I've used. It dries fast and is VERY sticky. It doesn't wrinkle my paper and it is very easy to put tiny dots of it on my page. I haven't found anything this glue can't do. I used it for foiling, for drawing flowers and using glitter and I even made my own Glue Dots from this glue. Plus it has no toxic smell. What I really love is that I can use it for paper and also for all my embellishments--plastic, metal or whatever. It seems to last forever so it's really cheap when it comes down to it. I was not a wet glue fan but I was convinced to try this and I am digging it.

    Read More
    scrappiestmommy May 28, 2011
  • BEST BEST BEST

    Amazing glue.I absolutely love that it does so much. Dries fast. And I can even make my own glue dots. Just use a tiny bit-- Love it.

    Read More
    wowscrappers January 27, 2011
  • not so perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I will stick to zip dry, this is little different than elmers

    Read More
    nanaluvschoklit January 21, 2011
Sponsored Links