Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scotch 3M Pink Advanced Tape Glider and Tape

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The Pink Thing
    Verified Purchase

    Fast and easy to apply tape. Wish it was a little smaller and it can't be misplaced. LOL.

    Read More
    OstkUser1377835 August 27, 2017
  • I have had 4 ATG tape gliders (in different sizes)
    Verified Purchase

    The first one I received was a gift from friends of mine, who sang high praises for the ATG products. It was yellow & then I bought the red one, finally I got the pink one & I love them ALL. So I am ordering this one for my Granddaughter as a gift.

    Read More
    Pam B. August 25, 2017
  • Near impossible to thread tape
    Verified Purchase

    Near impossible/extremely frustrating trying to thread tape through rollers

    Read More
    kraftykim August 6, 2017
  • Sports scrap book
    Verified Purchase

    I make a scrapbook for a basketball player and this,will,be,wonderful for posting newspaper articles I use. Can't wait for NCAA WOMEN'S SEASON to,start ....this will be a great,help and save me from buying multiple tape,dispensers

    Read More
    Larry W. May 20, 2017
  • Challenging to use
    Verified Purchase

    I found this dispenser very difficult to load and use. My husband couldn't get the tape to dispense correctly either. We found the directions hard to follow. But, we will try again.

    Read More
    Patricia F. April 6, 2017
  • tape runner
    Verified Purchase

    just what I needed for my crafts

    Read More
    magoolsby7699 January 5, 2017
  • Pandora
    Verified Purchase

    Use it all the time, handy when securing pictures in photo album

    Read More
    robo1060 November 16, 2016
  • Love, love, love this
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my paper crafting so much easier. If you do paper crafting you need this in your arsenal.

    Read More
    Mason Jar Creations October 25, 2016
  • My favorite color for October!
    Verified Purchase

    This will have plenty of uses for projects!

    Read More
    Mary W. October 11, 2016
  • CRAFTS
    Verified Purchase

    CANT GO WRONG HERE GREAT TAPES

    Read More
    BARBARA T. September 28, 2016
  • paper crafting
    Verified Purchase

    this product is fantastic for paper crafting, very high quality

    Read More
    maria p. July 20, 2016
  • Tape Runner for scrapbookers
    Verified Purchase

    Great to have a tape runner that will last a good while. Instructions on how to thread the tape are a bit confusing, hence the 4 stars instead of 5.

    Read More
    Deborah G. May 11, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I would hate to do paper crafts without it. I hate when I run out of tape for it and have to go back to those little rolls until I replenish.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. January 29, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome...great for scrapping!!

    Read More
    Kathleen D. January 22, 2016
  • Seems to last for a long time.
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy this. It lasts much longer than the small ones I used to use. There are a couple of drawbacks for me: the tape keeps slipping off the wheel and the tape broke at a point and I had difficulties in hooking it back up.

    Read More
    rockland1964 October 30, 2015
  • Love the atg
    Verified Purchase

    works great. A little hard to open to change out tape

    Read More
    imaginestamps October 25, 2015
  • Never runs out
    Verified Purchase

    Well okay, it runs out eventually but the big rolls last a LONG time. The only problem is I have to replace the roll so seldomly that I can never remember how to install the new one.

    Read More
    mchat1 October 22, 2015
  • Tape Glider
    Verified Purchase

    Probably the most used product in my craft room. Works like it should. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Barbara S. August 28, 2015
  • LeJean
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent condition. Fast service.

    Read More
    LeJean C. August 12, 2015
  • So handy
    Verified Purchase

    This replaced one I had for years. So useful for card marking. Great purchase.

    Read More
    bevies February 14, 2015