Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Scotch 3M Advanced Tape Glider 36-yard Refills (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Refill atg tape
    Verified Purchase

    Normally I love this stuff but this time I'm not so happy with this product. Both rolls of the tape were rolled on its spool backwards. I've tried everything to make sure it's not me. My next thoughts were to try and rewind it myself. Not happy with this product this time.

    Read More
    Diana B. July 19, 2017
  • CB Jean
    Verified Purchase

    This is a FABULOUS PRODUCT for the person who likes to make crafts or do scrapbooks. Just roll it on and cut it with ease at the precise place where you want it to end. The "sticky" stuff stays sticky too - and does not dry out.

    Read More
    Jean P. April 22, 2017
  • Great for card making

    Great to have for card making.

    Read More
    Mason Jar Creations November 13, 2016
  • Sticker Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Going to use this for lots of DYI projects!!

    Read More
    Mary W. October 11, 2016
  • ADHESIVES
    Verified Purchase

    VERY GOOD TAPES NEVER GO WRONG

    Read More
    BARBARA T. September 28, 2016
  • paper crafting
    Verified Purchase

    very high quality to use when paper crafting, making cards or scrapbooking.

    Read More
    maria p. July 20, 2016
  • <3
    Verified Purchase

    I try to never run out! Perfect for all my paper crafting.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. January 29, 2016
  • Great

    Great....great for scrapping!!

    Read More
    Kathleen D. January 22, 2016
  • Must have
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to use especially for multiple projects.

    Read More
    Diana J. December 16, 2015
  • Tape Glider Refills
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality tape for papercrafting projects.

    Read More
    Barbara S. August 28, 2015
  • Hard to find now--

    These are getting very hard to find now, so I was happy to get them on Overstock. I'm now having to buy an OFF brand to get them more reasonably.

    Read More
    stamper2 August 14, 2015
  • This tape glider works well and is easy to use .
    Verified Purchase

    This tape glider is easy to use, it works well and is easy to refill. I would recomend this to my friends.

    Read More
    hcnjc1 March 20, 2014
  • Scotch Advanced Tape 36 yard Glider Refill
    Verified Purchase

    Love the tape glider and refills. I use it all the time and it holds paper items together great!

    Read More
    judyob December 28, 2013
  • Tacky Tack
    Verified Purchase

    Love this adhesive...great tack and holding properties. It is one of the most economical on the market.

    Read More
    museeque September 27, 2013
  • Scotch Advanced Tape Glider refils
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this tape glider for a few months now. I like the convenience of a tape glider. I used the smaller tape gliders for a longer time and prefer the larger capacity of tape without refilling. This Scotch tape sticks really well....and the refills load fairly easily too. Only thing that I found not to my liking was the placement of the tape on the roller. I'm left handed so when the tape rolls out it's behind the tape machine kind of. it would be fantastic if they let us decide which side of the roller it comes out on, It's just a minor thing tho. I can still use this glider and tape with pretty good accuracy.

    Read More
    ruthan May 30, 2013
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Use the Scotch Tape Glider all the time for my crafts, refills are handy to have around when needed. Will never use those little tape runners again.

    Read More
    loveabasket2001 December 27, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I'm going to reorder today... I use this all the time.

    Read More
    siskiyousue December 16, 2012
  • great adhesive and value
    Verified Purchase

    Great adhesive for great price. Fits my pink ATG gun!

    Read More
    tadpole238 May 14, 2012
  • this tape works really well.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a good price. and the shipping was great and wasn't as much as the product which is good.

    Read More
    gammyraz April 6, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    excellent, fast delivery and in good condition. excellent, fast delivery and in good condition.

    Read More
    foxylady24 April 4, 2012