Sale: $18.98

At other retailer: $24.16

Save $5.18 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sakura Stardust Gelly Roll Pens (Pack of 16)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Always a good product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these since I am running thin on my current stock. Not disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser709777 May 11, 2017
  • SUPER SUPER
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE PENS FOR COLORING !!

    Read More
    JRN April 7, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. works great on my cards

    Read More
    Linda V. February 24, 2016
  • pjpants
    Verified Purchase

    Gel Pens are the best for adult coloring books...

    Read More
    PJpants January 20, 2016
  • Sakura Stardust Gelly Roll
    Verified Purchase

    My only problem with the product is that when I got my set of 16 a pen was missing. It is a gift for a friend and I feel bad giving them it with one pen short.

    Read More
    cattailz December 22, 2011
  • Great pens
    Verified Purchase

    can't go better than Sakura pens, IMHO I ave been using this branf for a long time. This is a nice assortment

    Read More
    trout1986 December 1, 2011
  • glitter pens
    Verified Purchase

    i do alot of coloring at night to relax me and i always use glitter pens. the crafts store around me carry glitter pen but they do not stock that many. so when i could get all the colors i use, i jumped on it. the pictires are so pretty when i have a finished product. thank you

    Read More
    sanjohack December 10, 2010
  • 16 pens, 12 colors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 16-pack set of Sakura pens thinking it had the 16 different colors it was supposed to have. Instead, it had two pens each of four colors and was missing 4 of the colors it was supposed to have.

    Read More
    brenda94941 July 29, 2010
  • same colors
    Verified Purchase

    was disappointed that not all 16 pens were different colors - three different colors had two of each color

    Read More
    optasia22 April 4, 2010
  • Great sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    Great pens! I've used these pens before and they do not dry out! I love the "sparkle" as you write and it stays with your written words! I went looking for these Stardust pens specifically! They are hard to find, but well worth your money!!

    Read More
    pinkwyoming February 16, 2010
  • sparkly fun!
    Verified Purchase

    These pens are fun to use, and for the most part, the ink flows well. There have been a few times where they temporarily stop working on certain papers, which is why I can't give 5 stars. I was surprised to find several of the colors are repeated in the set, but the colors are vibrant and I love the sparkle effect.

    Read More
    sanguinelady December 6, 2009
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    I remember these pens from when I went to school ions ago. Wanted a little something extra to embellish the pages of my journals and doodles, something to keep the creative juices flowing. These pens are AMAZING! They write smoothly and seem to inspire tons of new creations. The make the ho-hum workday a little extra special...honestly I cannot recommend these pens enough. Sakura has to be one of my favorite pen brands.

    Read More
    nataparata November 8, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Clarissa S. March 4, 2017
Sponsored Links