Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $13.19

At other retailer: $25.17

Save $11.98 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sakura Metallic Gelly Roll Pens (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these pens!
    Verified Purchase

    Our new favorite pens for coloring.

    Read More
    Shannon B. July 27, 2017
  • unusual
    Verified Purchase

    These pens have a different finish to them, and I am not as happy with the look of them. Just a personal preference I guess.

    Read More
    Jill B. November 9, 2015
  • What a nice set of pens!
    Verified Purchase

    From the fine-tuned artist, to the artist at heart, to the kid in all of us, these pens just roll on to making your project to be the best of the best. I love how the pens are easy to hold, nice flow of ink and truly hot colors for that special project. When it comes time to replace the pens I have, I'll be looking for these jelly rolling pens.

    Read More
    orchid658 September 27, 2013
  • LOVE these pens!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these pens! I've purchased many gel pens that get clogged or the ink doesn't flow well, but that's not the case with these. I can't say enough about the ink quality; it's wonderful. I'll never buy another brand other than these again.

    Read More
    sterlgirl September 24, 2011
  • these pens are great!!!! great price also
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for these pens and could not find them Also, on your description of these pens, answered my questions before i actually received the product.

    Read More
    happystamper59 June 8, 2011
  • Great Pens
    Verified Purchase

    These pens are great. They always write smoothly. The metallic colors are great for art and scrapbooking. I like to use them to write or color on top of marker when I am doing art projects since they always show up even on dark colors.

    Read More
    salt4earth January 10, 2011
  • best pens
    Verified Purchase

    these gel pens flow smoothly, lay down evenly and smooth. They are the best I've found for my massive doodles or any other drawing with color task.

    Read More
    mdsla May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela M. June 30, 2017
Sponsored Links