Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Royal & Langnickel All Media Easel 92-piece Artist Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • jbrown
    Verified Purchase

    This is everything for you to get started painting, Great buy.

    Read More
    joyce b. June 14, 2017
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift. I was told it was easy to carry around and set up.

    Read More
    mslow53 May 31, 2017
  • wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 14 year-old granddaughter for Christmas. She absolutely loves it!

    Read More
    Debra V. February 6, 2017
  • Jm
    Verified Purchase

    This set comes with everything! Iam not sure how to set up the stand, No instructions?

    Read More
    Oregonjude March 16, 2016
  • Carole M.
    Verified Purchase

    Impressive array of supplies, in a beautiful wood container. Very nice.

    Read More
    Carole M. March 2, 2016
  • Great for the young artist
    Verified Purchase

    12 year old daughter loves this set

    Read More
    simpsoncj January 19, 2016
  • Tom
    Verified Purchase

    Very well put together collection of art supplies.

    Read More
    Thomas B. January 13, 2016
  • Mrs. Dean
    Verified Purchase

    My grandfather loves it. Everything an artist needs

    Read More
    Donna D. December 30, 2015
  • art
    Verified Purchase

    This is pretty good wish it. Came with bigger and.more.canvas things but its good to keep you alittle busy and have fun

    Read More
    Shirley S. August 28, 2015
  • Full array of artist colors and mediums
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice presentation with the carrying box for portability. Quite a variety of paints and types of artist tools.

    Read More
    screennamer February 20, 2014
  • Very cool kit!
    Verified Purchase

    This art kit is awesome. Everything one would need in one kit. Great for beginners and more advanced!

    Read More
    cwoarmy4 January 4, 2014
  • fun set
    Verified Purchase

    A great starter set or for those who have not much time to dabble with a lot of set up, just pull out the box, pop up the easel and choose your medium.Lots of choice of what type of art you want to do, and great because it has some paper and canvases already included...nothing else needed to buy to have immediate art fun!

    Read More
    tilebuyer October 4, 2013
  • Nice compact item
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great way for a young artist to sample several media.

    Read More
    dickdavid June 4, 2013
  • Great Table top easel my little artist loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter's ninth birthday. The little artist loves it and now hell 11 year old sister wants one for her birthday. Am very pleased with product and price as well

    Read More
    daddyo90278 March 13, 2013
  • she loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my niece for her 9th birthday...and she loved it! She called to tell me THANK YOU as soon as she opened it, and I could hear the excitement in her voice. :)

    Read More
    yep3 March 13, 2013
  • Too heavy to tote around
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great kit... the wood was really cool looking, but far too heavy to move from room to room and no way was I going to tote it with me to classes. Instead, I returned it and went out and bought a plastic carrier and the supplies separately.

    Read More
    ginget March 8, 2013
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I am new to painting, I just started learning this week. This is the first paint set I've ever had, and I love it. The box was completely void of print and I loved having the option of personalizing my kit. It was a bit flimsy, and one of of the drawers was broken. But I banged it back into place and it hasn't come apart since. :) I'll be buying these products again, and I'm glad I purchased them this time. Also, Overstock had the cheapest price for this item. I found it on two or three other sites and it was more expensive on each one.

    Read More
    devlynned February 10, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    It is a wonderful starter kit....You do need to buy more brushes and something to clean the brushes...But I think it is still a very good product...

    Read More
    pippincat January 11, 2013
  • Great Product, Perfect Price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for daughter, a budding artist, as a Christmas gift. All of the items were as described and were of good quality. She uses it on the patio table. So far, it is holding up very well. We are very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    mvferg January 7, 2013
  • Great product, daughter loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the price, everything a budding artist could need

    Read More
    ke7836 January 1, 2013
Sponsored Links