Sale: $62.99

At other retailer: $220.80

Save $157.81 (71%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Royal Langnickel All Media 150-piece Artist Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Honors Art
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this all media art set for my grand daughter who is in the Senior Honors Art class at her high school. She loves it!! I felt it was a great buy. I checked many different online products and decided on this kit. It's very well made and has everything thing she needed. I would definitely recommend this, but for a little more advanced students not beginners.

    Read More
    smartshopper53 January 17, 2017
  • Art Kit
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my 11 year old daughter/artist. She loved it. Had all the different tools and mediums she wanted and is easy to keep it organized.

    Read More
    Christine B. December 13, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect set for beginner or pro

    Read More
    Tiffany M. December 11, 2016
  • Great gift for your artist!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 12 year old child and she absolutely loves it! Lots of different mediums to work with and all in a very nice box. We were both impressed. This keeps her busy for hours!

    Read More
    hlkuhl December 8, 2016
  • Holy tools!!
    Verified Purchase

    The kid is going to have SO many choices for his art! Very excited for him. Lots more came in this kit than I had imagined.

    Read More
    Julie G. December 3, 2016
  • my son loves it
    Verified Purchase

    great christmas gift I really have noth9ing more to sway swo will juwst fill the spawe with nonsense until i cqan just submit my positive review

    Read More
    D CAROL C. November 20, 2016
  • Great value! Sturdy product!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product for my niece for Christmas. It has everything she needs to explore her artist interests. Very well organized and nice sturdy construction. Maybe a bit too heavy to be portable but we will see.

    Read More
    Brenda P. November 20, 2016
  • artist easel/art supplies
    Verified Purchase

    Every bit worth the value

    Read More
    william w. November 19, 2016
  • Art Set
    Verified Purchase

    My child will love this!!

    Read More
    OstkUser633212 November 18, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    All items included were top quality. Great starter kit for a budding artist.

    Read More
    jodie m. June 7, 2016
  • My son in law is an artist...
    Verified Purchase

    We had no idea just how good he is, until he got this complete art outfit. Everything be needed to explore his artistic muse. Now his work is hanging on our wall.

    Read More
    cindy l. June 4, 2016
  • Tom D
    Verified Purchase

    Every present or future artist should own this.

    Read More
    tadadad February 12, 2016
  • 150 Piece Artist kit
    Verified Purchase

    This was an ideal gift, it had a few of the things that my wife wanted and she loved it. My wife could not believe how much content was in here and it really gave her a good start.

    Read More
    David P. January 25, 2016
  • Artist Set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my niece, who is a budding artist. Getting this set for her was a great idea. She absolutely loves it. She's young, so getting her to be patient with some of the things she designs and doesn't finish is made easier by showing her all the different mediums she can use that rekindle her interest. This is a gift that will keep her attention and curiosity and help her with expression.

    Read More
    Paul G. January 25, 2016
  • amazing purchase
    Verified Purchase

    everything and anything a budding artist could want or need

    Read More
    Joni753 January 13, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Great art kit all in one box.

    Read More
    Mark F. January 8, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    She uses this all the time

    Read More
    maggiedd May 29, 2015
  • Wonderful Art Set
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. The wooden box is made very well and easy to assemble the easel. The brushes, paint and other tools were neatly in their holders. Everything was perfect.

    Read More
    raspberrygoat581 January 3, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got this art set for my daughter and for this price I am amazed at what you get. It comes with everything you need to start a home art set. very nice.

    Read More
    kazeiler December 26, 2013
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    great product, just as described. fast delivery, overall very pleased.

    Read More
    mic38 November 21, 2013
Sponsored Links