Sale: $13.04

At other retailer: $17.13

Save $4.09 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roll-Arounds Self-adhesive Instant Wheels (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very convienient
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use as described and sturdy.

    Read More
    Laurie P. October 3, 2016
  • crap
    Verified Purchase

    just awful broke overnight!

    Read More
    Emme July 5, 2016
  • Worthless
    Verified Purchase

    Fails to stick! The bottom does slightly BUT the sides do not, SAD cause I really needed them!

    Read More
    maria t. September 2, 2015
  • Great idea!
    Verified Purchase

    I used them to put on the bottom 1/2 of a cabinet and it made a perfect center island in Kitchen that was portable.

    Read More
    susan S. August 18, 2015
  • Rolling Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    I intend to make a small hammock on wheels--as soon as it stops raining and I can go outside to do ii.

    Read More
    Adrienne e. June 23, 2015
  • Self adhesive instant wheels
    Verified Purchase

    This is the answer to needing wheels on things that you really can't screw wheels on to. They are sturdy enough to support a good deal of weight and can grip just about any shaped item. I have a set on a large file cabinet with drawers full of records and it holds up perfectly and even works on carpeted surface.

    Read More
    bvillegma100 January 30, 2014
  • Pop a Wheelie on ...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these wheels for a cooler that I have that didn't have wheels. Went to a BBQ this passed weekend and they did not come off... i'm happy with this product.

    Read More
    lasnenas272 June 4, 2012
  • no change
    Verified Purchase

    I wish that they swiveled, but are working fine on a base to help me move heavy items.

    Read More
    bevwil May 30, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I love these wheels. I can put them on anything and it can go anywhere

    Read More
    echest February 18, 2012
  • Adhesive wheels
    Verified Purchase

    so glad i did not have to put the cabinet on a dolly. these wheels did the trick perfectly.

    Read More
    ldldesigns January 11, 2012
  • WOW WHEELS THAT REALLY GET THINGS MOVIN.
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE HAVE THREE SETS. ONE ON THE TYPING DESK, ONE ON A CART IN THE CRAFT ROOM AND THE OTHER ON A SMALL TABLE 19 X 35 IN THE CRAFT ROOM AND WHEN I AM NOT USING IT IT IS EASY TO MOVE OUT OF THE WAY. WHAT IS GREAT IS THEY DO HAVE A PLACE FOR A SCREW IF YOU WHAT, BUT THEY ARE HOLDING JUST FINE, I TOLD A FEW FRIENDS SO THEY SHOULD BE PURCHASING. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THESE. THANKS FOR HAVING THEM.

    Read More
    cricut October 25, 2011
  • Not really roll arounds
    Verified Purchase

    Wheels are not really roll arounds. The are stationary and only go in one direction. The adhesive is not really strong enough and the wheels fell off. Would not order again.

    Read More
    gmbsystems December 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dorothy O. February 24, 2017
Sponsored Links