Today $14.29

At other retailer: $25.49

Save $11.20 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rhinestone Setter Hot-Fix Applicator

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good quality item
    Verified Purchase

    This tool is necessary to afix the hot fix embellishments to my projects. Great that it comes with several sizes of applicators. Heats up quickly and also cools quickly after unplugging it. Will be ordering another soon to keep at my rv station.

    Read More
    naturallly November 20, 2017
  • Hot fix applicator
    Verified Purchase

    This is so helpful and easy to use!!

    Read More
    Imelda E. July 26, 2017
  • Original rhinestoner
    Verified Purchase

    Still love this rhinestoner and the price on this site is the best I have found.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. July 25, 2017
  • Nice gift idea
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it as a gift..they were happy with it

    Read More
    xtallady December 23, 2015
  • Works great with hot-fix rhinestones!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a setter to apply my hot-fix rhinestones. With the various size included tips, it works great at picking up the corresponding size rhinestone. I do occasionally get a rhinestone stuck in the applicator, but it comes out rather easily with a toothpick.

    Read More
    disneydeb25 May 21, 2015
  • Hot Fix Applicator
    Verified Purchase

    This gadget is so awesome. I'm going to have a lot of fun with this.

    Read More
    beau01 January 22, 2015
  • learning curve
    Verified Purchase

    The crystals get caught in the attachment all the time, maybe its me and it takes a while to learn how. But sometimes they come right out and other times you have to pry them out and not easy when it is so hot...

    Read More
    janf777 October 22, 2013
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    This applicator worked fine for the first 5 or 6 crystals and then it would not pick up any crystals after that. Tried it several times.

    Read More
    arps October 24, 2012
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Small, easy to store in drawer, light, and easy to use.

    Read More
    bootiquechic June 26, 2012
  • Hot fix applicator works great
    Verified Purchase

    This product is really nice.....and works so well with the rhinestones i have.

    Read More
    opeyei April 7, 2012
  • Hot-Fix Applicator Tool
    Verified Purchase

    No problems, no complaints. It works just as well, and it is easy to use.

    Read More
    cici2089 March 22, 2012
  • Great product!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great and easy to use product. I used it to add subtle enhancement to my wedding dress. The applicator was SO easy to use and I wasn't worried about damaging my dress at all. It worked great.

    Read More
    exanimo195 March 18, 2012
  • Hope it will work
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used it yet as I plan on using it at my other location.

    Read More
    gino30 February 29, 2012
  • Its fun fun fun.
    Verified Purchase

    make sure you invest in a set of tweezers to help keep gems in place. they stay on very well

    Read More
    bjpickett February 13, 2012
  • Hot fix applicator
    Verified Purchase

    This works great. I only use the big flat tip so I don't have to mess with the stones getting stuck in the other ones like some people said. Handle gets a little hot so I just hold it a bit higher up.good product,great price.

    Read More
    brynlyn8 February 8, 2012
  • Granddaughter loved
    Verified Purchase

    great gift tweens, especially if they like to accessorize their outfits.

    Read More
    wspragling November 25, 2011
  • Good Rhinestone Setter
    Verified Purchase

    I read reviews before purchasing this rhinestone setter and this one was top rated. I had a GeMagic for years and thought it was time I try a hot fix applicator. I have used it a few times and it was really easy to use. Had no problems getting the stones to stay on like some reviews I read. It worked exactly how I thought (in a good way). I did burn myself once, but I say its from inexperience and eagerness, lol. I blinged out a few nice items for my girls and the rhinestones are still in tact just like when I put them on. I have to say I am glad that I listened to the reviews and highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    amjan November 9, 2011
  • Very Inexpensive and Easy to use!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product, perfect for blinging up clothes,hats and whatever else you wanna add a lil bling too. This item works great and is super easy to use! I would def. recommend this product to anyone! And the price makes it even better!!!

    Read More
    3ptrendz October 2, 2011
  • Rhinestone Setter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as my Granddaughter loves sparkles on her clothes. So if I buy or make her something I make sure I put some dazzle on it. This makes her so very happy and that makes me happy.

    Read More
    mbkeegan August 10, 2011
  • Glad I ordered this!
    Verified Purchase

    Hi...like another viewer said, once you get the hang of it, it's a breeze. The only downside is when the rhinestones are too close together, the tip pops them away from the others. I used the big flat head on those itty bitty ones and glued several on at once, otherwise and again, they were popping all over the place from the edge of the tip hitting and flipping them. I'm making a shirt for a friend of mine and before I knew it, I was just dabbing on those little rhinestones. I'm almost done and so far the shirt is way awesome...i mean wayyyyy awesome and this little machine had something to do with it being way awesome. I'm one bad crafty chick with this thing in my hand!

    Read More
    rlanag July 20, 2011