Today: $234.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rex Portable Blindstitch Hemming Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought this as a back up for my industrial
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a back up for my industrial Havent used it yet

    Read More
    Janet S. July 18, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Machine works great. Hems very quickly and professionally. Only wished it was a bit lighter weight.

    Read More
    formycutiepie2 May 1, 2017
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    The works great, made very well and is a pleasure to use

    Read More
    Julie S. April 3, 2017
  • Rex portable blindstitch hemming machine
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to use. Long end of clamp holding machine to table was not long enough got thockness of my table top. I took clamp tp welder and had 2" inserted into middle of clamp.

    Read More
    Marcia B. February 10, 2017
  • hemmer
    Verified Purchase

    have not tried it yet, been meaning to. I looks like a very well made machine

    Read More
    karenlb January 20, 2016
  • blind hemming
    Verified Purchase

    please read instructions before using and have a big enough table to support this machine but it works well...

    Read More
    p4300 December 18, 2015
  • Hemming machine
    Verified Purchase

    This product was given as a Christmas . I never used it but I was told it Was the best gift ever

    Read More
    fleapea December 11, 2015
  • Wow - what an awsome machine
    Verified Purchase

    Not a seamstress by any definition and never thought I would want a machine like this…frankly, I didn’t even know, until recently, how professionals accomplished the finished edges of drapes and hems. I just knew my projects (few as they are) never looked like theirs, no matter what I did. Well…not until now! This machine is mind blowing. The speed and ease of use is surprising. It’s not as large as it looks on line, it’s easy to set up, as it comes pre-threaded. You can seriously fly through projects. Woohoo, it’s a lot more fun to sew if you have the correct tools! Instructions about how to align the fabric are a little vague, so check out the British guy on Y...... He has a very informative video on blind hem machines. Who knows, perhaps I will make one soon. Don’t be afraid…

    Read More
    MiniFarm January 9, 2014
Sponsored Links