Today $69.15
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reeves Maxi Colour Wood Box Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My niece loves this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a great buy for my niece. She uses it all the time. Her creativity has blossomed and I love seeing the products. This has been a great way for her to stay organized with her supplies.

    Read More
    Rebecca R. December 16, 2017
  • Very good product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a gift to my daughter. She stated that the colors are bright and everything is nice to work with. The oil pastels go on canvas nicely and the colored pencils glide and give nice color without having to press hard.

    Read More
    Amelia P. November 7, 2017
  • Young Artist
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this with an art tablet for my 13 year old granddaughter. She loved all the choices of coloring utensils. The variety of colors are nice. The box makes for a nice carrying case.

    Read More
    Alice G. August 2, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I like to see all my colors organize

    Read More
    xmceachern September 19, 2016
  • Maxi Colour Box Set
    Verified Purchase

    This was an ideal gift, it had a few of the things that my wife wanted and she loved it. My wife could not believe how much content was in here and it really gave her a good start.

    Read More
    David P. January 25, 2016
  • Jimbob
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set though my daughter would prefer some of the more popular colors repeated and less popular deleted

    Read More
    Jim B. January 25, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    We gave this kit to our granddaughter for Christmas. We were disappointed that it was so small.

    Read More
    OstkUser71962 December 27, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Has everything needed for the beginner or even a seasoned artist

    Read More
    GERALD Q. December 10, 2015
  • Reeves Maxi Colour Wood Box Set
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is excellent. Thanks.

    Read More
    Mia March 17, 2015
  • Gifr for my nephew
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my nephew, who loves to draw. When he opened the package and saw what it was, all he could say was, "Cool!" over and over. I am still waiting for my picture he was supposed to draw for me, though, lol! He uses this set for his art classes.

    Read More
    luringrhyme1 July 20, 2014
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this long with the easel for my granddaughter's birthday gift. She was totally surprised with the contents of this art kit and used it immediately. It's a great gift for anyone artistic and encourages creativity which is great!

    Read More
    spbuyer October 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Benita G. December 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joyce N C. June 20, 2016