Sale: $24.74

At other retailer: $35.99

Save $11.25 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Red Poppy Trio Needlepoint Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Needlepoint
    Verified Purchase

    Have not started this project yet

    Read More
    lyndouglas January 6, 2017
  • Tuffi
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointing. Colors not distinct and pattern was wrinkled and not square.

    Read More
    sherryat September 29, 2016
  • Poppy Needlepoint
    Verified Purchase

    My family and friends love this when they see it on my wall. I am working on my third one. Very pretty!

    Read More
    Natalie R. June 18, 2016
  • Beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    The yarn is of such poor quality that I abandoned this needlepoint after just two rows. Yarn does not move smoothly through the canvas. Snags and unravels with every stitch.

    Read More
    Suzanne G. June 11, 2016
  • Needle point
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying this kit. Plenty of thread and well done.

    Read More
    gail c. January 2, 2016
  • self
    Verified Purchase

    pattern print on canvas not dark enough and very hard to read and match to instruction sheet. Additionally I didn't feel the floss is of very good quality. Generally disappointed.

    Read More
    Nancy B. November 15, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't worked it yet but eager to start

    Read More
    Carolyn O. T. September 2, 2015
  • My first needlepoint project.
    Verified Purchase

    I don't see the depth that's shown in this photo, but the end results are pretty.

    Read More
    arkim April 14, 2015
  • beautiful kit, instructiuons easy to follow,

    Its beautiful, but m,ust admit it will take me a while to finish. Can't wait. It should be fairly easy, just takes time.

    Read More
    nancy December 12, 2014
  • Red Poppy Trio Needlepoint Kit
    Verified Purchase

    This is too expensive for its size. I would not buy it again. Thanks Overstock for quick shipping and excellent customer service.

    Read More
    liali December 12, 2013
  • Poppies needlepoint kit
    Verified Purchase

    This kit is marvelous! The colors of thread and yarn are vibrant and strong. I will enjoy this product for many years

    Read More
    trescott November 7, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Have not worked on this as yet, but am very happy with the visual colors and accuracy of the description.

    Read More
    margharete September 7, 2012
  • Excellent and fun product
    Verified Purchase

    Well organized and easy to understand instructions.

    Read More
    marciamommy July 18, 2012
  • The colors are great for Red Poppys
    Verified Purchase

    I'm new at Needlepoint. The colors are so vibrant that I don't want to put it down. I want to just keep sewing all night. I have ordered several different flower pictures and each one has been more than I could have imagined. Thank you for adding wonderful Needlepoints to my home. Bev

    Read More
    bpycraft November 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bebe K. May 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ingrid S. August 29, 2016
Sponsored Links