Today: $28.04
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Quilter's FabriCalc Quilt Design Calculator

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love, love, love the FabriCalc!
    Verified Purchase

    I work in a fabric store and to be able to calculate needed yardage for my customers has been marvelous!

    Read More
    ccreel64 April 13, 2016
  • quilters fabricalc quilt calculator
    Verified Purchase

    Use mostly for calculating pieced work like a regular calculator. Works great for my needs.

    Read More
    bumblebee67 March 2, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Great calculator for calculating all aspects of quilts, blocks, etc.

    Read More
    Sherry S. June 19, 2015
  • Quilter's FabriCalc Quilt Design Calculator
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my sister. She's very happy with it.

    Read More
    julie1523 July 23, 2013
  • Present
    Verified Purchase

    My mom is a quilter and I bought this for her for Christmas and she was beyond ecstatic! She carries it with her everywhere and has already used it multiple times. She told me that she's always wanted one but had always heard they were too expensive..the price for this was amazing! Definitely recommend for any quilter!

    Read More
    jda11g January 1, 2013
  • Very handy tool
    Verified Purchase

    This calculator is very handy for measuring material needed for quilting. Shows you exactly what you need. And the tutorial disk and book explain exactly how to use it simply and easily. I love the calculator and would recommend it to anyone who has trouble determining material needs for quilting. A great tool for the price!

    Read More
    1204me January 1, 2013
  • Quilter's FabriCalc Quilt Design Calculator
    Verified Purchase

    My sister-in-law has one and I was wanting to get one also. I quilt and it has saved me for making mistakes on the amount of material I needed. Was surprised to fined it on Overstock. Had to have it.

    Read More
    wemissak November 30, 2011
  • like
    Verified Purchase

    This it great for quilters. Its easy to use. The buttons as large enought to see. Love the little small packet for information

    Read More
    princessmom47 April 8, 2011
  • Quilter's FabriCalc Quilt Design Calculator
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt calculator is great! It is easy to figure out and it helps you with good instructions.

    Read More
    thehappyquilter March 6, 2010
  • Quilter's FabriCalc Quilt Design Calculator
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for quilters at a good price. I would recommend that any quilter, regardless of your experience level, would benefit from this tool.

    Read More
    cheritn June 1, 2009
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a valuable tool for every quilter. It has simplified my process of calculating need material.

    Read More
    parttimequilter January 9, 2009
Sponsored Links