Sale: $12.57

At other retailer: $20.14

Save $7.57 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Quick Bias 0.25-inch Black Fusible Bias Tape

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect. I have already used it on a celtic pattern quilt top.

    Read More
    fivepaws August 23, 2016
  • Stained Glass tape
    Verified Purchase

    This bias tape was exactly what I had hoped it would be, and although the adhesive was a bit resistant there was no issue in sewing over the tape lines to securely affix it to a wallhanging. I should say, it is NOT as easy to make curves with this as it appeared it would be.

    Read More
    rnret09 May 12, 2013
  • awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    I had heard about this product via a quilting tutorial on the web. I had never done stained glass quilting and this was my first time using the product. It is awesome. I could iron it on, reposition it if I needed, and I was able to stitch it in place easily. Even doing corners and curves was so much easier than I thought possible.

    Read More
    hazel1957 April 23, 2013
  • fun stuff
    Verified Purchase

    love this stuff and the price on overstock is great!

    Read More
    esbeegood January 4, 2013
  • works well with fabric wall hangings
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived on time and was exactly as described.

    Read More
    janiebrac October 17, 2012
  • Fusible bias tape
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a time saver. Ian isinglass it on a machine embroidery project.

    Read More
    dibs1 October 8, 2012
  • Great price for this item.
    Verified Purchase

    The fusible bias tape is easy to use and a great value.

    Read More
    drttr June 6, 2012
  • This worked very well for my project
    Verified Purchase

    liked the price. and was able to finish a project I started

    Read More
    568jr October 13, 2011
  • Great product, best price ever!
    Verified Purchase

    As far as I know, only one company makes this stuff, but Overstock definitely had the best price on it of all the places I looked.

    Read More
    turkeyhaven September 10, 2011
  • The title explanation is completely accurate
    Verified Purchase

    The tape is exactly what I wanted. I am using it to outline a quilt that looks like a stained glass window, and it is the perfect product to use for that.

    Read More
    wavh July 7, 2011
  • Stained glass quilting
    Verified Purchase

    This fusible bias tape is great stuff for stained glass quilting. So easy to use! Comes so quickly as well

    Read More
    franfie June 23, 2010
  • Bias Tape
    Verified Purchase

    Needed an additional roll of this iron on bias tape. Found it here at a lower price than the quilt shop, even with shipping. Lightening fast shipping.

    Read More
    nursie76 February 20, 2010
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    This bias tape is great. I make celtic letter wall hangings and I was making my own bias tape. This was so much faster! Great product and Overstock had quick shipping too.

    Read More
    gail1252 November 27, 2009
Sponsored Links