Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $76.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Q-Snap Floor Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • happy quilter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is very easy to put together, I use this last night to finish a quilt last night. make it so easy to work on the quilt and I could set down

    Read More
    OstkUser782358 June 3, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect quilt frame - lightweight, moveable, disassembles quickly, portable and adequate quilting space for tying or hand-quilting. I recommend it highly!

    Read More
    decorazon May 19, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for quite some time now. When I got it, my space was limited for being able to tie a quilt so this made it SO much easier for me to do. It is very easy to put together/set up and is really easy to take down. It goes back in the box and doesn't take up much storage space either.

    Read More
    Donna B. July 14, 2016
  • I got this but haven't used it yet.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for a project that is still put away. I can't fault anyone with less than 5 Stars for my premature purchase. It should be great when I do get to use it.

    Read More
    Roni December 12, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I am totally satisfied with purchase. The first baby quilt I tyed, it worked like a dream and was so easy to move. So lightweight.

    Read More
    gramdb November 27, 2012
  • Richmondale

    Love this quilt frame. Assembly was simple. It's very portable. Only have one complaint with this frame and that is that the adjustable height and tilt feature are giving me trouble. The silver button does not line up with the holes in the legs and I cannot adjust the height or tilt the frame. If anyone has any suggestions it would be much appreciated. Not sure if I did something wrong or if there is a defect.

    Read More
    richmondale June 1, 2012
  • Doesn't fit my needs.
    Verified Purchase

    The product was great but I found it didn't work for my needs. Too bad.

    Read More
    theladyjoan February 17, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My wife really enjoys this product, in fact 2 friends also ordered.

    Read More
    heroldmd February 9, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Made very well and fits my spot perfect. Easy to set up and use. Size is well proportioned for me. makes my quilting much easier.

    Read More
    idagem August 9, 2011
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    A friend of mine has one, so I ordered one for myself. Received the frame within 10 days of ordering. The frame is easy to set-up and use!! I would highly recommend it to anyone, and have!!

    Read More
    bnlchance February 23, 2010
  • Q-Snap quilting frame
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this quilting frame! I first saw this frame at my friend's place and she highly recommended it. I can see why. It was so easy to assemble; it took me less than 5 minutes to put together (instructions and picture on the box are great) and it can be taken apart in seconds. It's compact, lightweight and I can move it to any room in the house without difficulty. Now our other quilting buddy has ordered one as well. Your service was great too, I got my frame within 7 days! Thank you! Linda

    Read More
    lindaeric December 3, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    1susyq December 2, 2016
Sponsored Links