Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Purple Cows 'Hot and Cold' 9-inch Laminator

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    very good I no need more comments

    Read More
    Ricardo C G. July 7, 2016
  • Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We've been using for along time for my son's sports write ups in the paper. Easy to use and works like a charm

    Read More
    nancy3227 December 29, 2015
  • laminator
    Verified Purchase

    I love this laminator! I needed this and I'm glad I purchased it!

    Read More
    kcce September 25, 2015
  • Affordable but keep expectations low
    Verified Purchase

    The first item I inserted jammed, and cust. service suggested taking it apart to remove it, which I did. But re-assembly was tricky, and it did not come together the way it arrived. Be very careful to get everything you insert straight or it will jam. the overall out put is fine, no bubbles. Just treat it very gently and it might hold up for awhile. Next time I'll spend a bit more and get something a little sturdier.

    Read More
    sunnydi1 June 7, 2013
  • personal use
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad to get this laminator machine. It's easy to use and great price!!! Fast shipping :)

    Read More
    mpc2013 May 16, 2013
  • Nice desktop laminator
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Heats up quickly. Haven't used the the cold set feature.

    Read More
    olympiapi January 30, 2013
  • Purple Cow Laminator
    Verified Purchase

    It works quite well. It is not as slow as I thouught it would be. It comes with a generous supply of laminating pockets in three different sizes. This is the ideal unit for the home medium use person.

    Read More
    smittykid December 18, 2012
  • Love my laminator
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use just plug up and turn on. Came with plenty of lamination pages.

    Read More
    strogden December 4, 2012
  • Love this laminator easy to use and efficient!
    Verified Purchase

    The purple cow laminator is so easy to use and runs efficiently. I love my laminator!!

    Read More
    beckstylin December 4, 2012
  • Great item for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Laminator works great and the free sheets are a wonderful bonus!

    Read More
    locketowl November 28, 2012
  • In Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this laminator it is wonderful. Worth every dime :)

    Read More
    mbean67 November 21, 2012
  • Great at home laminator!
    Verified Purchase

    Great laminator that gives you professional results at home. Love that it did not get too hot to touch since I have small children and the cool down was quick.

    Read More
    mkdrzf July 25, 2012
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    This does what is says, it's nice light weight easy to store and easy to use.

    Read More
    amormorado April 24, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, did exactly what was needed, no bubbles, no hassle, easy!

    Read More
    taintedbunnii March 14, 2012
  • So easy and quick to use!
    Verified Purchase

    I love how light and portable this lamnator is! It only takes about 3 minutes to warm up and less than 30 seconds for an 8 1/2 x 11 sheet of paper to be laminated. I'm very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    mom2my3boys February 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    danaireland June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links