Read All Reviews for Provo Craft Cuttlebug V2 Embossing & Die Cutting Machine with Bonus Damask Die

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great machine!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace my original Cuttlebug, which I broke because I tried to put too thick of a sandwich in it. My fault. I love the new design of the Cuttlebug! Totally works as expected. For anyone buying this for the first time, if you plan to use the thinner dies from other companies, you'll also have to purchase the "C" plate. Thankfully I still have my first one plus I had one on hand "just in case".

    Read More
    kimberlyinmn February 18, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm loving this! I've had it for a while now and am using it with several Stampin' up products, including their fremelites (use A, C, framelite, paper, B) and bigz (but NOT BigzXL) dies! Takes up way less space than a Big Shot and is so much cheaper than the vagabond!

    Read More
    juliebjewels August 12, 2012
  • Wonderful gift idea!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Cuttlebug and my daughter showed MUCH interest in the item. Found a wonderful deal on "overstock.com" and purchased the 'bundle' for as a gift for her. She LOVES the product (and yes, it works wonderfully). Thanks, "overstock" for the opportunity to purchase this item at a great price!

    Read More
    dreamslive December 8, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, delivery was quick, product works better than expected.

    Read More
    lorim22 November 7, 2012
  • CuttleBug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this cuttlebug after researching other sites and found this one to have the extra embossing folder as well as A and B cutting/embossing boards. It was wonderful to receive it exactly as it was advertised. Price was lowest for everything included new than any other site (including S/H).

    Read More
    akamegzmom October 6, 2012
  • Hope it's good!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift - no report yet.

    Read More
    alyce2 September 10, 2015
  • Alice T.
    Verified Purchase

    It is fun to use and does exactly what I needed it for!!

    Read More
    Alice T. April 30, 2015
  • Positive review title.
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my Cuttlebug!!! I use it very often with a variety of dies, not just the Cuttlebug brand. It is so handy and easy to use.

    Read More
    snuzypete78 January 30, 2014
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Cuttelbug and use it all the time. I purchased this for my Grandaughter because it is easy to use, and the price was right!

    Read More
    lspoon1 October 4, 2013
  • Easy and fun to use
    Verified Purchase

    The Cuttlebug V2 is fun to use and the instruction book is easy to understand. I was embossing away in just seconds. The multitude of dies available make this a great tool for making cards and for scrap booking. I love the way it folds up and is its own carryall. I would highly recommend the cuttlebug V2 to all crafters!

    Read More
    sharpershopper August 12, 2013
  • Great Product and best price around!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Cuttlebug! I priced it in craft stores and online; with the bonus damask die/embosser it was the best price.

    Read More
    teesa329 March 22, 2013
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I had never used a manual die cut/embossing system before getting my Cuttlebug. I was pleasantly surprised at the ease of use. I am enjoying the compactness of the unit as well. It does not take up so much space in my crafting area.

    Read More
    mimiwonton March 21, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my cuttlebug! I'd used the original Sizzix and the Sidekick, but both were limited by their sizes. Once I got into embossing, I needed something else, and the Cuttlebug is perfect. My Sizzix dies are compatible, and I'm able to use anything with the Cuttlebug. So glad that other embossing folders and dies can be used with the Cuttlebug. Easy to use and fun to experiment with all my previous purchases. I would recommend it asa "one stop shop" purchase. My friend had researched Cuttlebugs, and the deal here on Overstock.com was the best value for online ordering. Free shipping rocks, and the product came within days of ordering. Have to stop myself from ordering everything I see! Love the "O"!

    Read More
    stefrodite March 13, 2013
  • This product is great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. It works great!!! I've been looking and comparing this product and other brands of embossing machines and finally decided for this one. I am very happy with my purchase and the quality of my cutttlebug! The embossing looks wonderful!!!!

    Read More
    lindily10 October 3, 2012
  • Reasonable price for an embossing and cutting mach
    Verified Purchase

    Total price including delivery was a great deal after comparing around. Product seems durable and so far works as advertised.

    Read More
    quiltangler October 2, 2012
  • Cuttlebug
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Cuttlebug embossing machine! It adds another demension to my card making and is so much fun to use. Each day I think of new ways that I can use it.

    Read More
    mollyshe August 28, 2012
  • Just Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I like the way it works, however, it seems a little tight when embossing and die cutting destroys the B plate with the indention of the images and after a few die cuts, the B plate is now bowed, so I'm not too sure if I'm doing it wrong (I've read the directions and don't think I am) or if it is supposed to do this. And for this I'm only giving it 4 stars.

    Read More
    goldenmooncards August 14, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new cuttlebug. What I expected and more. I use it everyday.

    Read More
    lika48 June 7, 2012
  • Awesome Tool to have !
    Verified Purchase

    Love that you can use other Die - Cuts brands then just Provocraft Products.

    Read More
    bumpkin83 May 22, 2012
  • A must have for papercrafters!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what embossing machine to purchase but I decided to buy the Cuttle Bug and I'm glad I did. It is light and portable but quite sturdy, easy to use, and so compact that it only takes up a small corner of my work area. Thanks to Overstock, it was also very affordable.

    Read More
    amesari April 2, 2012
Sponsored Links