Read All Reviews for Provo Craft Cuttlebug Cricut Companion Embossing Folder 4-piece Package

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The designs are very useful in this group
    Verified Purchase

    The embossing folders are a great asset to my card making. The designs are very useful and versatile.

    Read More
    shade4arizona March 20, 2013
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I am looking forward to using the products. Cricut makes good products. Dealing with Overstock is pleasant

    Read More
    mag2sar1 March 13, 2013
  • Lovely embossing folder combo package
    Verified Purchase

    Oh, I love this combo! The folders are a great addition to my Cuttlebug collection. Each unique in its style and appearance.

    Read More
    evesilver January 18, 2013
  • Heritage Cuttlebug Companion Embossing folder
    Verified Purchase

    Did not open as it is a gift for my cousin who was looking for the Cuttlebug folder as she has the companion cartridge.

    Read More
    kdf94109 October 18, 2012
  • Great variety
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the variety of this package. I already made a card using one of these folders and it turned out great! Maybe I will make father's day cards with my neice's and nephew's this weekend. :)

    Read More
    jennyjenjen11 June 14, 2012
  • Embossing Folder
    Verified Purchase

    These folders are wonderful and I would recommend them. The price of them is reasonable on Overstock too. What I like about ordering one Overstock, is the shipping is reasonable, good coupons, site is easy to use and they come quickly. The description is always right. These embossing folders are easy to use in any machine. I love embossing folders and you can use copic or any markers on them to add color and really makes cards special.

    Read More
    candies50 May 15, 2012
  • great addition
    Verified Purchase

    Provocraft/Cricut embossing folders give clear, well-defined shapes. Of course, they're simple to use, store easily and such a nice big varity. I liked getting these 4 together. i encourage others to purchase thenwith Overstock.com for a good prica and quick service.

    Read More
    sarlou January 31, 2012
  • Beautilful Embossing
    Verified Purchase

    This four pack is a great deal on Overstock. The embossed results are gorgeous. I could not believe that even when I used white cardstock, just the image on white paper was beautiful!. I have used this for several projects and each one is more beautiful than the next-

    Read More
    terrym January 25, 2012
  • Embossing Folder 4-peice package
    Verified Purchase

    I love embossing paper. I make my own cards. This was a great addition to my embossing library.

    Read More
    epane January 5, 2012
  • Frames Galore
    Verified Purchase

    Thes frames are gorgeous and they cover the gambit from delicate to traditional to ornate. The overall pattern here looks like wrought iron from one angle and like butterflies from another. You pick. Beautiful any way you look at it.

    Read More
    1stamper September 30, 2011
  • Embossing Folders
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. I like the embossing folders.Great for altering paper or card stock.

    Read More
    awmaine July 28, 2011
  • Cricut companion embossing folder 4-piece package
    Verified Purchase

    I love ordering from O.co because I've never been disappointed in the product that I've purchased. The free shipping is a huge bonus for me, and the item is shipped in a very timely manner. O.co is great.

    Read More
    danny100 July 22, 2011
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These embossing folders are so pretty. They are better for use on large cards than small ones. They also make wonderful photo frames.

    Read More
    puppyhug January 1, 2011
  • 4 pc Cuttlebug Embossing folders
    Verified Purchase

    These are great folders! Even if you don't have a Cricut you have endless ways to use them.

    Read More
    peggyd626 January 1, 2011
  • wigs
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely designs, easy to use , a wonderful addition to my card making supplies.

    Read More
    gvmeyer December 22, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mdwinckler95 August 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    grandmaruthann July 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary J C. June 19, 2016
Sponsored Links