Sale: $6.29

Save $0.70 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pro Mag Round Magnets (Set of 50)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed to for my many magnet projects.

    Read More
    sandybeme November 30, 2016
  • Mrs. Cox
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great! Wish they had been a little bit thinner though.

    Read More
    Randy C. September 6, 2016
  • Patrice O.
    Verified Purchase

    More for industrial use than decorative use for pictures

    Read More
    Patrice O. May 19, 2015
  • Not strong enough for projects
    Verified Purchase

    Poor strength. Not strong enough for projects. These magnets will not even hold 3 sheets if paper to a mental object.

    Read More
    jcrn99 December 29, 2012
  • Not very strong.
    Verified Purchase

    These magnets are not particularly strong... They constantly fall off my fridge even with the smallest amount of weight.

    Read More
    a2astro December 18, 2012
  • lightweight magnets
    Verified Purchase

    I had hoped these magnets would be stronger and smaller. But I am finally learning how to read! They still serve a very useful purpose for anything magnetic need I have.

    Read More
    grannyrazz October 18, 2012
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    The throwaway/giveaway refrig ad magnets are lousy, and drop themselves and the item posted on the refrig on the floor. They are always too big and not about enything I want to keep posted on my refrig. So... these magnets are just what I wanted/needed, right strength and size and enough of them to keep me in magnets for a good lone time. Hurrah!

    Read More
    rachael2zeus November 9, 2011
  • Great Magnets
    Verified Purchase

    These are the only magnets I will buy! I use them to make refrigerator magnets. They seem to work better than any other brand.

    Read More
    zeke9912345 July 12, 2011
Sponsored Links