Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $113.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prismacolor Premier 72-piece Colored Pencil Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the variety of colors in this set. Great gradual blending of shades!!!

    Read More
    Elmira C. August 14, 2017
  • Color pencil set
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves to draw and this was something I got for her as a surprise gift. She loved it.

    Read More
    Mira S. August 5, 2017
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these prismacolour pencils for my daughter . She loves them and uses them quite often. Will repurchase again when she needs them!!

    Read More
    Tammy M. July 29, 2017
  • Love these pencils
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best coloring pencils. They are soft and easy to use. Great color choices in the 72 piece set.

    Read More
    jsydney July 22, 2017
  • Colored pencils
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pencils, but too many Grey's andI not enough pinks. Wish I had ordered the whole set.

    Read More
    Daniel O. July 21, 2017
  • Premier Indeed!

    I was first introduced to these pencils by a lady who was in a coloring group I attended, after a few classes she told us she was moving, and to my surprise decided to bless me with these pencils. I went from using *** ' to these -- it's like growing from childhood straight into adulthood; wow, I have grown up and now a full fledged woman! These pencils are amazing! I love how smooth of a texture it produces; the rich colors are bold from start-finish and truly allows for ones creativity to develop. I also like the fact they didn't smudge as much as a few other brands I have encountered and with a heavy hand the colors tend to last. I, personally decided to rearrange the pencils by the colors from light to dark (oranges, blues, yellows, etc....) this I found made it much simpler when focused on my work and needing that exact color tone for my work. I found these were great for blending & shading, and so easy to use for basic beginners to the more novice at heart, and are truly soft to work with. Cons: I didn't care for the gold metallic pencil in this set, and there need to be a better assortment of creams & tans for working with skin-flesh tones. For my birthday this month another member of another coloring group has blessed me with: *** I can't wait to try them out. ** I am a colorist, not the original illustrator. You may find samples of my work with this particular type of pencils on amazon.com -- 5 star rating.

    Read More
    LEONIE W. June 10, 2017
  • Prisma... the best!!
    Verified Purchase

    Found out after I bought and used that they are half the price everywhere else, sharpener is 3 times the price at Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser277119 April 30, 2017
  • Prisms color premier 72 piece colored pencil set
    Verified Purchase

    Brite colors great pencils big variety of colors

    Read More
    Deborah toughil T. February 16, 2017
  • For The Artist in Everyone
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Can't speak higher in quality and performance

    Read More
    burchet January 7, 2017
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Great for adult coloring books, a little on the pricey sude, but i am pleased. Sure these will last forever

    Read More
    Rwhalen57 January 2, 2017
  • Lily
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value! I love these pencils when I color my coloring books.

    Read More
    Lilian L. December 22, 2016
  • Prismatic Colored Pencil's
    Verified Purchase

    It is at a nice price for the set. Overstock shipping was fast also.

    Read More
    Andy W. December 18, 2016
  • What I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is an artist and said these were the best color pencils to purchase. I have not used extensively yet, but so far I am happy with the colors and how well they work.

    Read More
    Angela W. October 27, 2016
  • Glenda
    Verified Purchase

    Such beautiful colors and so smooth.

    Read More
    glenda s. August 26, 2016
  • Love the pencils
    Verified Purchase

    Good selection of colors, like the brightness of the colors. They work great for me!

    Read More
    Lorraine H. August 10, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL COLORS
    Verified Purchase

    THIS SET OF COLORED PENCILS ARE GREAT TO USE. A NICE SOFT COLORING EDGE WHICH MAKES FOR BEAUTIFUL PICTURES EVERY TIME.

    Read More
    mareander August 9, 2016
  • Expensive

    These are decent pencils which I use for adult coloring, but were far too costly. Some of the lighter colors were disappointing as there isn't enough pigment to get the lighter contrast I want. And some of the shades are too similar in color. I suggest a smaller set of this brand. The Crayola brand still has some of my favorite go to colors.

    Read More
    Gina K. February 11, 2016
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best pencils I've gotten so far! Smooth, great colors, sharpen well, and do a great job. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    Pamelia N. January 27, 2016
  • Smooth!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for a bargain and finally gave them a shot after using the watercolor ones for years. I'm glad I did! If you're serious about drawing or even coloring, these are the way to go!

    Read More
    Cecile L. December 26, 2015
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Best pencil colors I have ever used. I use them for fashion design.

    Read More
    Shery T. December 21, 2015
Sponsored Links