Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $22.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prismacolor 24 Count Pencil

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not worth it

    I got the pencils and sadly, I can only review one pencil because they are not worth it. I used one and when I tested out the eraser, it popped off after trying not to erase one line. I didn't use it forcefully or for any length of time. I am very disappointed.

    Read More
    marseepees May 7, 2016
  • Lovely pencils
    Verified Purchase

    I have arthritis and the color just glides on my adult coloring book pages. Less wrist and hand strain for me.

    Read More
    jerseyjewelry April 3, 2016
  • Primmacolor pencels
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality pencils that I've use over the years for projects so, I gave as a gift to children. They will come to appreciate Prismacolor quality as I have for many, many years.

    Read More
    nsiegler April 21, 2015
  • prismacolor pencils
    Verified Purchase

    The product is great. The packaging was bad. the pencils were all rolling around in the box with broken tips. They were not in bubble wrap or anything except a large box. The original packaging for the pencils was not taped and therefore the pencils were all out rolling around in the shipping box. Bad packaging. Could not believe they were not at lest wrapped in bubble wrap.

    Read More
    emmahunter123 December 31, 2013
  • Great Pencil but the photo is inaccurate
    Verified Purchase

    The pencils are great. Prismacolor always creates the highest quality pencils. I am so happy to find that they made a more affordable product for young artists. I bought these as a Christmas present for my niece. She is going to be excited to finally have a set of high quality professional pencils. The only issue I found was that the packaging in the photo doesn't match the product I received. The package I received has the same pencils however it is clear plastic and looks kind of cheap. Nevertheless, the pencils are great. I would have preferred to have had the packing as pictured.

    Read More
    gynanm November 11, 2012
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    The Package of colored pencils I received had been opened or damaged before I got them.

    Read More
    marylou1963 April 24, 2012
  • Art Pencils
    Verified Purchase

    Gave them as a gift for Christmas. Recipeient was very pleased with the quality of the pencils. Best she has ever used, she said.

    Read More
    fredzamora January 17, 2012
  • Prismacolor Scholar 24- piece Colored Pencil Set
    Verified Purchase

    These are great pencils for me and my kids. They sharpen much better and give a much better color. My kids are always drawing and these are a better quality pencil that the usual pencils out there on the market.

    Read More
    carmel8 July 14, 2011
  • Great for the artist
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves these pencils, and when she saw the prices, she went crazy! I ordered them on the sly and will give them to her for a Valentines Day present. She raves about the quality of the Prismacolor Scholar pencils and I was glad to see them here.

    Read More
    nallenteach February 11, 2011
  • Colored Pencil Set
    Verified Purchase

    These are good for the price, a nice array of colors. I will know more about their merit as I use them and sharpen them - how much wood and pencil lead I waste with each sharpening. So far, I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    delagram August 26, 2010
  • WOW

    I am just now getting ready to order these. They cost about twice this in the stores. Very high quality pencils. The best you can buy!

    Read More
    sbt21681 August 18, 2010
  • Rich Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my 10 year old son, he hasn't used them yet as they are for Christmas but I opened the box and tried a few of the pencils. The quality seems great, you don't have to press very hard to achieve a rich even color on the paper. Good assortment of colors. They look like they will last a long time and give lots of pleasure to artists of any age. Great value and speedy delivery.

    Read More
    1brit December 23, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda G. July 24, 2016
Sponsored Links