Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Printed Treasures Inkjet Printable Fabric

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great way to embroider keepsakes
    Verified Purchase

    Great way to embroider your memories onto fabric. Make them into a quilt or frame them. Just take your time. Don't be in a rush. Then enjoy

    Read More
    Mollythejack July 20, 2016
  • Good product for printed sewing projects
    Verified Purchase

    There were conversations regarding the difficult time taking off the backing paper. There is a Noted Instruction to lightly heat the paper back with iron and it easily comes off. This Dritz product went through my printer with ease compared to other brand.

    Read More
    Sheryl C. October 6, 2015
  • printed treasures inkjet printable fabric
    Verified Purchase

    The product works well for the person who prints on fabric for quilting. The packages I ordered did come with some of the pages wrinkled and could not be used but Overstock stood behind what they sell and sent me another pack of twelve fabric sheets to replace eight that were wrinkled. Kudos to Overstock for making my project a success.

    Read More
    ron711 May 14, 2014
  • Good Review
    Verified Purchase

    Great product with the exception of the peeling of the back. Had to soak and rub off the backing on each picture after I let the ink dry. It took a lot of time but in the end the pictures transferred to the paper and look great in the quilt.

    Read More
    coleman7799 December 17, 2013
  • Printed Treasurers Inkjet Printable Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second package of Printed Treasurers Inkjet Printable Fabric that I have ordered from Overstock.com. I use the fabric for printing labels for quilts. Regardless of which of the two different brands of printer I use, the color and print quality on the fabric is outstanding. The color does not fade. One thing that I appreciate is that the backing is easily removed in one whole sheet. Great product!

    Read More
    sranc36 December 6, 2012
  • Printing on these Fabric Sheets saved me time.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been transferring photos to fabric since the 80's. This is by far an easier way than any of the earlier methods. The quality of the print satisfies me and I think it will sew up into a lovely gift.

    Read More
    beautyrose2 June 9, 2012
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these sheets, they go through the printer nicely. When you take the backing paper off they are pliable and easy to sew through.

    Read More
    grandmaquilter April 17, 2012
  • Super wonderful printable fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these printable fabric sheets to anyone doing sewing or quilting and wanted in incorporate photos with their work. Received them in good condition and quick time.

    Read More
    nhuffy March 10, 2012
  • Easy to work with.
    Verified Purchase

    This product was easy to use and the color prints came out brilliantly!

    Read More
    katieellen1 February 2, 2012
  • Printed Treasures Inkjet Printable Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I am a multi media fiber artist who creates digital photos and photo collages for printing on cotton and inegrating with multi media work. Printed Treasures is truly a treasure for me and is my product of choice for printing on cotton. The quality of the cotton and the quality of the prints are excellent.

    Read More
    amymimu November 11, 2011
  • lheithus***
    Verified Purchase

    I love useing this for my grandma quilts. I have told other people about it and hope you have received new customers because of this.

    Read More
    43typer May 12, 2011
  • Printable Fabric

    Photos on this fabric have faded after washing a few times. When i opened the pack I found the printable fabric sheets had yellowed around the outside, this made the printed photos vary in colour. I have experimented with several printable fabric brands but I wouldnt recommend printed treasures again. The quilts I have given to family have all faded after they washed it. I followed the instructions to the letter, we are all Very disappointed.

    Read More
    helpfulhints January 17, 2011
  • Printable Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    This 100% cotton fabric is of the highest quality I have ever worked with. It feeds easily through the printer and has held its color through the wash. I would recommnet this to anyone wanting to preserve those favorite photos in fabric form to incorporate into a project or gift. I have given several away in quilts, wall hangings, weddings,anniversaries, baby gifts and graduations.

    Read More
    campingkate May 20, 2010