Sale: $13.40

At other retailer: $19.79

Save $6.39 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Princess Birth Record Counted Cross Stitch Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Can't wait to gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't gotten into the kit yet, but I LOVE to cross-stitch and got this as a gift for my sis' new baby girl as a birth record gift!! Can't wait to get it done and gift it to her!! Love the princess & fairy tale theme! :)

    Read More
    OstkUser851200 April 26, 2017
  • Cute....
    Verified Purchase

    Just started working on this. That being said, the printed, paper pattern could be clearer and better defined.

    Read More
    checkshopping June 22, 2016
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    Great service as usual. Item as expected. I have even purchased my PC from them which I have never had any issues with.

    Read More
    Peggy H. March 10, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed. Fast delivery. Thanks.

    Read More
    Alice L. February 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't realize it was counted cross stitch but it was so nice that I drew the pattern on the fabric and am doing well with it. Next time I will make sure its stamped but I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Marlene B. September 16, 2015
  • sp pretty --
    Verified Purchase

    as desribed --cant wait to finish it --as decribed --perfect for my 1st grand-daughter

    Read More
    vivian1101 February 18, 2014
  • Bucilla Birth Record cross stitch kit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this kit as a gift. Very nice design by *******

    Read More
    mag46 October 10, 2013
  • This Princess birth record is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This birth record is very cute and just right for my grandaughter (the little princess). It looks beautiful and the colors are great. I think any one would be proud to display it in thier home.

    Read More
    zondra1 April 16, 2013
  • Beatiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had to wait several weeks to order this because it was out of stock. Thanks Overstock for letting me know that is was in stock again. I love this for my granddaughter's room!

    Read More
    lagomom65 April 23, 2012
  • Adorable, had not seen this one in the stores.
    Verified Purchase

    This one is so cute I bought it for future needs. All the babies get one, each one different from the othersl

    Read More
    mamawspeer1960 March 21, 2012
  • Princess Birth Record counted X stitch
    Verified Purchase

    Have done a number of cross stitches -- looking forward to making this one for my youngest granddaughter. Everything is there -- directions are clear and concise.

    Read More
    oregonnan January 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Argie M. June 29, 2016
Sponsored Links