Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $24.98
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Precision Comfort 6-piece Tool Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jewelry tools
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect set for me as I am new at making jewelry.

    Read More
    cakgigi December 27, 2016
  • Great kit for on the go.
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for all that you get. Tools are very good quality and the case makes it easy to keep them together. I use this kit to take to craft and jewelry shows for any emergency fixes or adjustments of the jewelry I design and sell.

    Read More
    aschamp1 October 9, 2014
  • quallity
    Verified Purchase

    The tools are not very sturdy. But as a beginner I feel I can work with them till I get more involved

    Read More
    calicobarb August 28, 2012
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    It is truely amazing how different it is to use tools that fit your hand. Most tooling of jewelery makes your hands cramp and hurt after prolonged use. I would say these are not top of the line, but will probably last longer then some of them I have purchased. If you are going to invest in something like this, I would definately say yes.

    Read More
    peepers68 November 9, 2011
  • Precisely as ordered
    Verified Purchase

    This product was received in a timely fashion. While the color of the case is not one I like, it stands out making the kit easy to find if misplaced. Each tool performs well, and I have tried them all. Very good value.

    Read More
    mpiatt May 9, 2011
  • Exellent choice for traveling jewelry crafters.
    Verified Purchase

    This little tool kit has everything you need to complete most projects-the bonus is he ergonomic design; great for us "more mature' crafters. I have several tools; this set is now my favorite. ShadeyL

    Read More
    shadeyl April 30, 2011
  • Not exactly precision
    Verified Purchase

    These tools are comfortable to hold but are not precision tools. The nippers do not cut cleanly or closely. The chain nose pliers aren't small enough to work with fine wire. Overall, a dieappointment.

    Read More
    birdiemum April 13, 2011
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    I made the mistake of ordering this set of tools and the 3-in-1 tool had rough edges and wouldn't even cut a lightweight wire. When it finally "cut" it, it left a fuzzy end from the wire coating. There is nothing "precision" about this set. I was so disappointed after reading the good reviews. Must have been sent a different set from a different manufacturer. I could understand the quality if the price of the set had been cheaper to match the cheap quality.

    Read More
    usmcmom24 January 4, 2011
  • Love the ergonomics handles
    Verified Purchase

    I had a set of these tools before and loved them. It is obvious when you see them that they are my fav as they show the amount of use on their surface. They far outshine any other set with the standard handles. They fit so comfortably in your hand. I wanted to replace my old set and keep a set handy for use in the future but have had a hard time finding the kind of tools with the ergonomic handles. So when I saw these I was ecstatic. And having the case to store them in is a great boon as well since it will protect them when not in use. If you are a craftsman who does fine jewelry work you can't beat these handles for comfort and ease of use. As far as I am concerned their grip and quality even exceeds professional sets costing 4 times as much.

    Read More
    desertdreamer2 December 1, 2010
  • Great Jewel Tools
    Verified Purchase

    My only regret is that I didn't purchase sooner. After making jewelry for 2 years with "beginner" tools, I decided to check Overstock for an upgrade. These tools are high quality, and their ergonomic shape and cushioned grips make them so easy to work with. I was able to eliminate a lot of my old tools. I would recommend even for a beginner.

    Read More
    ja3550 August 4, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser392338 March 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joseph H. July 25, 2016
Sponsored Links