Sale: $28.34

Was: $31.49

Save $3.15 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pioneer Sewn 'Live-Laugh-Love' Frame Design Black Leatherette Memo Photo Albums (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    My best friend lived the wedding gift...

    Read More
    mandy e. May 27, 2016
  • Used as gift
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice and were used for a wedding gift.

    Read More
    selective2 December 29, 2015
  • The photo albums are great!
    Verified Purchase

    I will be ordering more of these in the future, really nice product!

    Read More
    ehm1 April 21, 2013
  • Another great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Same product you find in all the retail stores, but much better price. If you're goona get them...get them here and pay less.

    Read More
    mommytset1 December 26, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I would have rather had one much larger, planning on organizing moms pictures as part of a christmas gift and i have to buy another larger one to fit all her pics. very descriptive, i just didnt pay attention to the measurements

    Read More
    samdavid88 October 19, 2011
  • Loved them!!
    Verified Purchase

    The photo albums are very classy looking and hold alot of pictures. I was very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    diana56 March 10, 2011
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this purchase. It looks great (as pictured) and the price was good.

    Read More
    receipient March 10, 2011
  • Live, Laugh Love 'Albums
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful albums, very spacious. Bought as a gift, and my sister loved them!

    Read More
    arascunaga February 8, 2011
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a pack of 2. Liked the quality of the cover, lots of pages, durable construction Disliked the fact that pictures have to be placed somewhat awkwardly from the side

    Read More
    overstocker9876 January 5, 2011
  • albums
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product for the money- received 2 albums. They are beautiful. The only I would change is some of the pages should let you put a 5x7 photo in them.

    Read More
    tbblondie3 December 29, 2010
  • photo album
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with overall quality of this album. The only thing that kept it from getting a 5 was that the sewn words are just a little bit cheap looking. I'm thinking maybe a different font would have improved the look of the script. I would purchase this product again.

    Read More
    jckflorida November 26, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I used these as photo guest books at our wedding and they worked wonderfully. They are very nice photo albums.

    Read More
    aehlert November 2, 2010
  • Great Album
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set of albums along with another set of Pioneer albums (the green ones with the flower on front) and I liked these the best. They were both very nice but the pictures seemed to slide into these ones easier and the other ones have the plastic glued on the bottom of the page which made it a little easier to tear it away a little on accident but these albums have it wrapped around the bottom...just a little better designed I think!! I will be ordering more of these soon!!!

    Read More
    jenni2482 July 5, 2010
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat this price! The two albums seem well made and look very nice.

    Read More
    sbellsworth March 22, 2010
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I was shock to see that this order came with 2 photo book instead of one. I did not read closely I guess. I gave these as a gift and the recipient loved them. I later saw the same product at a popular retail store but the price was comparable and I received two of them! My friend loved that there were two. She said 'now all my photos can be together'. Good quality. I was happy with this order.

    Read More
    egilles4 January 6, 2010
  • great photo album
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and she just LOVED it! It is very well made! The quality is worth a lot more than what I paid for it plus I got 2 of them!! The picture slots hold 4x6 size photos well ... not too tight so you can't get them out but not too lose so the pictures fall out. Enough room to write captions about the pictures. Will hold many photos!! Perfect album!! Great for gifts!! Am thinking about buying some more to have on hand for last minute gifts!!

    Read More
    dkkabe6 July 30, 2009
Sponsored Links