Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $20.78

Save $2.31 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pioneer Sewn Leatherette Frame Cover 3-ring Cream Photo Box Album with Ribbon Closure

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • picture frame
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, bought for my daughter-in-law and she loved it.

    Read More
    Dawn R. August 18, 2017
  • Durable album, plentiful photos allowed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy, beautiful, special way to share experiences

    Read More
    Susan M W. June 16, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a bridal shower gift-and the couple absolutely loved it...because if you ever lose your photos on your phone or computer or the cloud you will always have these memories in hand-it will always be a nice conversation piece

    Read More
    Krystyn L. February 20, 2017
  • Photo album
    Verified Purchase

    It's just ok. Seems like it will smudge easy. Had a few small smudges on it that will not come off.

    Read More
    David M. February 11, 2017
  • Beautiful Album
    Verified Purchase

    This wedding album is beautiful and I love that you can fit both 5x7 and 4x6 pictures beautifully. The album is very pretty and the box and ribbon add an elegant touch to the album. We proudly display our wedding pics in this keepsake album. One downfall is that replacement inserts may be hard to find but overall great album.

    Read More
    Kemi O. February 8, 2017
  • Great album for special photos
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful album - just as pictured!

    Read More
    Lynnette P. November 9, 2016
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product and fast delivery!

    Read More
    OstkUser50204 July 27, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I bought this as a wedding gift for my Sister, it looks so cute and expensive

    Read More
    owright March 5, 2016
  • A lovely photo book
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful and was easy to put together as a special remembrance for my daughter and son in law.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. February 24, 2016
  • Keri
    Verified Purchase

    Loved, loved, loved this photo album. Better than I ever expected. Bought for my daughter's wedding photos. It worked out beautifully!

    Read More
    OstkUser64897 December 7, 2015
  • wedding album
    Verified Purchase

    This sweet little photo album was just what I was looking for. The best part is that you can put in multiple size pictures....all the others I found only let you put in 4X6. Nice texture to the album too.

    Read More
    karen m. November 14, 2015
  • Wedding Pictures
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this album for our son & daughter-in-law's wedding pictures. I was particularly looking for an album that could accommodate both 4X6 and 5X7 photos. The exterior of the album is very pretty, presenting like a box tied with ribbon.I was happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Josephine B. August 1, 2015
  • Classy looking
    Verified Purchase

    Holds lots of photos and includes a pouch for a CD. Great as a wedding album.

    Read More
    iowa53 January 31, 2015
  • Photo Box Album, Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is good for the price, it is compact and is a neutral color. However, there is only room for one disk of wedding photos in the back and two would have been preferable. It is better than comparably priced albums that we looked at in stores.

    Read More
    OstkUser4678 December 26, 2014
  • Leatherette Frame Cover cream Photo Box
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered it for our wedding photos and very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    Kat December 11, 2014
  • Great Album!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this album. I really needed to get another one for my reception pictures.

    Read More
    lovealldeals April 25, 2012
  • Great album!
    Verified Purchase

    This album was used to house our wedding photos. We are able to set the album on it's bottom for display. The tie on the side makes it look very wedding-like. I looked everywhere to find a wedding album that was not expensive and that could sit out on display because it looked nice. This worked perfectly.

    Read More
    conway25 January 29, 2012
  • Great Album
    Verified Purchase

    This album is great, good looking and well made. If I had one negative it would be not enough pages.

    Read More
    chrisbwxt October 20, 2011
  • beautiful book

    I purchased two of these scrapbooks for wedding layouts I am working on. I love the three ring system, makes it easy to switch out pages. Also love that the album is a box, keeps the dust and light out.

    Read More
    scrappylove October 1, 2011
  • Beautiful album, just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the photo album I ordered. I wanted one for my nieces wedding pictures, which we gave them as a wedding gift.

    Read More
    emmasonlygirl September 2, 2011
Sponsored Links