Sale: $38.24

Save $4.25 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pioneer Sewn European Bonded Burgundy Leather Bookbound Bi-directional Memo Albums (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Memo Albums
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Fast service.

    Read More
    William B. April 12, 2016
  • Satenik
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, only for 4 x 6 photos.

    Read More
    Satenik H. February 29, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Still being a person who likes to print photos, I needed an album for nearly 300 of them from a vacation trip. Tried to find one at local stores and finally gave up and checked on-line. These are perfect and a very good quality.

    Read More
    missellie2 March 16, 2014
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifully bound book. I'm excited to use it for photos and memorabilia. I especially like the memo area so I can record the information for each photo.

    Read More
    jhd123 March 5, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    matched the same ones I have at home................

    Read More
    nrbk February 19, 2013
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lether outside and I was surprised that I got 2 for the price of 1. Some pages where badly inserted. Item was OK for the price

    Read More
    napme December 15, 2011
  • Great Leather Memo Album
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a nice leather photo album with room for lots of pictures and space to write about them, this is the album for you. The quality is not quite as nice as the Old Town Bonded Leather Photo Albums sold by Overstock, but still very nice, and holds more photos, I think. I have them in black and burgundy and love them.

    Read More
    caribhome August 7, 2011
  • Nice album for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Great album for the money. Nice quality cover, memo band on side of each page is a nice feature, not always found in other similar albums. Only reason I did not rate it excellent is I have not had it long enough to see how it will hold up.

    Read More
    organizedmama April 25, 2011
  • Fully Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This leather album was exactly what I was looking for. I had over 300 pictures from my trip to Ireland to sort through and filled this album with 300 of my best pics. That's a lot of pictures to sort and store. And the last two pages had two pockets for a CD (which I used to store all my images) and two square pockets for negatives, which I used to store airplane tickets, passes, Euros, etc. I bought two albums so that I have a place for my upcoming trip to Prague.

    Read More
    cali2dallas April 15, 2011
  • Albums
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality albums, definitely a good value for the price paid.

    Read More
    dpcny March 22, 2011
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this photo album as a gift to my sister for Christmas with family pictures inside and she loved it! Yes, it's a little pricey but you're getting two for this price so it's totally worth it. Now I have a gift for next christmas as well. Very classy leather, and it arrived sooner than it said it would.

    Read More
    ashmaher January 8, 2011
  • Completely Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The album was just what I wanted. Holds lots of pictures, and has a memo section where I can write about the picture. The quality of the album is great and I love the color of the burgundy. I was especially pleased when I saw that there is a page in the very back where I can insert a CD and/or negatives with the photo album. I didn't remember reading that in the description, but realize what a key feature that is for albums. To be able to include the CD of the pictures WITH the photo albums is priceless. The binding holds tight and the faux leather looks great. The album comes with an order form to purchase inexpensive name plates to attach to the album. I opted against this feature, but think its a great addition to some who like that. My only (slight) disappointment with this album is that its much taller than the albums I've owned before, so now I have to rearrange my bookshelf just to adjust the shelving for how tall the album is. VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASE. Choosing to purchase this album multiple times for my entire photo collection, as well as the start of my children's photos.

    Read More
    katiejoymomoftwo July 17, 2010
  • Album
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Perfect to keep your photos in order.

    Read More
    gtjosie June 24, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kelly C. June 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cathy G. March 19, 2017
Sponsored Links