Today: $24.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pioneer Sewn European Bonded Black Leather Bookbound Bi-directional Memo Albums (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this book- simple and timeless- space on the side to write something if you want.

    Read More
    krockathon37 February 18, 2016
  • not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was anxious to receive these photo albums. When they arrived however, I was very disappointed. The leather cover is very nice, but they are small, with only 2 pictures per page. I didn't think the pages were of particularly high quality. It would be nice if the website showed an open album so one can see the layout of the pages.

    Read More
    wjanel February 25, 2013
  • Photograph Book
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with the quality of this product. Books look great on the shelf

    Read More
    catholic7 January 25, 2013
  • Good Looking Binders
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't started loading them with pictures but I'm very pleased with how they look and looks like they will be easy to place photos. I ordered 4 of these and plan to get all my pictures out of boxes. Will order more if needed.

    Read More
    paintedskyinn August 18, 2011
  • Great photo album
    Verified Purchase

    These albums are well-made and the perfect size for shelving. Each album holds 200 photos in a rich, leather-bound cover. I have gone back and reorganized all of our family albums and am on my 22nd one of these, with about 20 more to go!

    Read More
    ojaianne May 28, 2011
  • album
    Verified Purchase

    lovely cover, great quality. looks great in my bookcase. fast ship, thanks

    Read More
    chapme March 5, 2011
  • Beautiful Leather Photo Album
    Verified Purchase

    I needed two quality photo albums before Christmas and Overstock came through on both. The leather was of a high quality and the pages were the perfect size for two 4x6 with room for writing. I only wish I hadn't used a ballpoint pen. The ink came off on the opposite page. I would suggest a rollerball or something that dries faster than a ballpoint pen if you are wanting to write in the notes section.

    Read More
    ruthjenkins2001 January 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan C. February 13, 2017
Sponsored Links