Sale: $31.94

At other retailer: $62.76

Save $30.82 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pioneer Sewn European Bonded Black Leather Bookbound Bi-directional Memo Albums (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I always go back to these same photo albums when I'm in need of more re. Great quality!

    Read More
    Kathryn C. May 12, 2017
  • Simple and Solid
    Verified Purchase

    The photo albums were as described. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Ashton G. March 14, 2017
  • No fuss straight forward
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing interesting just good utilitarian albums.

    Read More
    mom62 March 4, 2017
  • Good quality leather album
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of room for photos, not as flexible for vertical photos, but definitely a great buy. I bought four of them, put all the childhood photos of my daughter in them, and gave two to her to start for her children.

    Read More
    Tonia F. January 23, 2017
  • Experience with Photo Books
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the service and the price and the product.

    Read More
    OstkUser897925 January 15, 2017
  • Wonderful family album
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, heirloom quality leather bound albums. What a great deal!

    Read More
    Monica W. December 27, 2016
  • Love these albums!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been buying these for years. Look really nice and good quality. I have in black and brown...every size. :)

    Read More
    Karen S. December 14, 2016
  • Good Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    These albums were exactly what I was looking for, and it's a plus to place some pictures vertically too. On some pages, I would place two horizontal and one vertical with only a little overlap.

    Read More
    Justin A. April 14, 2016
  • Great albums for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with these photo albums. They came well packaged in heavy-duty cardboard boxes and have a clear plastic sleeve protecting the outside of the album. Really a great price on these compared to what I've seen in stores.

    Read More
    jhester01 January 29, 2016
  • Great Albums
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked these albums and will probably purchase more.

    Read More
    Kathy H. December 29, 2015
  • great way to preserve photos
    Verified Purchase

    3 slots per page and fits 4 x 6 photos with room to write about them. bound so pages wont fall out over time.

    Read More
    carissa L. October 29, 2015
  • Photo albums
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice photo albums. I'm happy with my purchase and would recommend them.

    Read More
    thriftybuys October 8, 2015
  • long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    These are big heavy books, excellent quality and so far have held up very well.

    Read More
    Charity Y. July 20, 2015
  • Best photo album!
    Verified Purchase

    I would not hesitate if this is the product that you would want. Great Quality

    Read More
    jasanderson May 31, 2013
  • Photo Albums
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted some new photo albums for Christmas. She wanted some to match others that she had, but were no longer available. These fit the bill!

    Read More
    gammyof3 January 2, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Have four of these albums and am quite impressed with the quality; beautiful and sturdy.

    Read More
    nybroadway February 4, 2012
  • Nice books
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice heavy duty books. The description didn't say so, but they are "archive" quality. I have been purchasing this style of book for years through various sources. O has a great price on them, but this brand does not have a contents page in the front. Great, fast service from O as always.

    Read More
    afwifecyndi October 27, 2011
  • second time I purchased these, they are great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these first in brown, and love how they look on a book shelf, we take a LOT of photos and storing them gets costly. These books fit a lot of pictures and are a great value for what you see in stores. I would recommend these albums!

    Read More
    manorville October 17, 2011
  • Great Photo Album!
    Verified Purchase

    Great albums. I can tell they will stay in great quality for many years to come. I plan on purchasing more so I can have a uniform look displaying them in my living room.

    Read More
    febreezy October 1, 2011
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. I bought 2 packs and wish I had bought more. They are now sold out. They are a little large than I thought and will require a tall bookshelf if displayed vertically but I have the space. Will look great when displayed.

    Read More
    cheryl2828 September 30, 2011
Sponsored Links