Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $23.99

Was: $25.99

Save $2.00 (8%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pioneer Photo Navy Blue Lagoon Silk 4x6 Albums (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Album
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little album. Love the color.

    Read More
    krissy10 June 28, 2017
  • "Navy" blue photo album
    Verified Purchase

    This album is a dark teal blue; it's not navy blue.

    Read More
    Rangelswranglers May 4, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ability to insert photos both portrait and landscape mode.

    Read More
    Teresa C. January 18, 2016
  • Bought a few years ago but haven't used yet
    Verified Purchase

    The are nice looking photo albums, at the time, the price was extremely low for a set of two matching album. Since I bought two sets, I'll keep one set for my grand baby who is due in about a month and give the second set to the proud parents to be.

    Read More
    fgsf August 21, 2015
  • photo albums
    Verified Purchase

    very nice 4x6 albums stores do not seem to carry these anymore looked all over

    Read More
    we6 September 15, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely. Plenty of room to write names/descriptions of photos. Plenty of pockets to hold lots of pictures. Great value, since you get two albums for one price. Please be aware that, as stated by other reviewers, this is not a true navy blue. The blue is pretty, but if you need navy to fit in with a color scheme, this will not match.

    Read More
    tigerista August 13, 2013
  • Love this Album
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these albums. The feature I like most about them is that the plastic on the display pages is completely open so that you can put in pictures of either landscape or portrait orientation on any page. The size of the albums is not particularly large in terms of height and width, however, so you will need to stick to 4x6 photos for the most part. The cover is depicted and named as navy blue, but the color is actually more of a deep blue green, which is actually very lovely.

    Read More
    tcaesar June 18, 2013
  • Not Navy Blue
    Verified Purchase

    The product was fine. Quality and silk covering were pretty but the color is more like teal blue than navy.

    Read More
    beverlynguyen November 15, 2012
  • Easy to Enjoy
    Verified Purchase

    A photo album seems a simple thing: pages to hold pictures and an attractive, protective cover; but this item adds just a bit more to the mix. It is delightful for the viewer, the plastic sleeves being a bit less adherent than in many albums, its page designed with a margin that allows notes to be added, and the size being comfortable to handle. And, it is nice for the user in that the compartments just work better to allow insertion and rearrangement of pictures. The album comes with a protective plastic bookcover, which I found detracted from the appearance, but it is removabler, so, while I found it bothersome, it is an option others may prefer...another thoughtful extra from the designer. All in all, it's a comfortable and convenient display book. My one dissatisfaction is with Overstock', who does not carry a proper representation of the cover colors. Neither the navy, not the cranberry albums I bought were accurately shown, and might have been siappointing if they had to match a decor or specification.

    Read More
    gorvoni March 15, 2011
  • Not Quite What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    But I think that's my monitor's fault. I was expecting a much more "blue" shade of blue, when in fact, it's more a dark aqua color. It's still very pretty, but it's not quite the color I wanted. It's kind of a greenish lighter colored blue, and I was expecting more of a darker, true blue (almost but not quite navy). Hope the color descriptions helps since everyone's monitor is calibrated differently. The pages to hold the photos look good, there is a little space toward the binding of each page to write notes about particular pictures. In the back there is a page that can hold 2 cds and a set of negatives as well. It comes with a clear plastic cover to protect the fabric, but I don't know how well the stickers will come off of it, so I may not be able to use that part. Good product for the money, especially considering you get 2 photo albums. It's perfect for me because I have one for my parents and one for my in-laws.

    Read More
    yellowfinch87 November 29, 2010
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    We love the albums! They are great for keepsake pictures.

    Read More
    mpastiglione September 9, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Silviarebeca A. November 24, 2016
Sponsored Links