Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pioneer PVC-Free 200-pocket Black Leatherette Photo Album (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Small
    Verified Purchase

    Was expecting item to be larger, not minature

    Read More
    Kelsey S. August 4, 2017
  • Perfect Match
    Verified Purchase

    We use photo albums for our trips. This is a match for our set. Leaves room for notes. Albums hold up for years

    Read More
    Matthew F. January 18, 2017
  • wedding albums
    Verified Purchase

    picture doesn't do it justice its absolutely well made

    Read More
    pbolt1 October 1, 2015
  • Well Made and Easy to Use
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality- pretty presentation.

    Read More
    ALo August 15, 2015
  • Retired Military
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the photo/scrapbooking project.

    Read More
    Frances S. July 30, 2015
  • Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful album with a clever cover that accomodates a 4x6 photo! Top quality and ease of filling the album...photos slide right in!

    Read More
    Marianne M. July 23, 2015
  • Excellent Photo Album. Great for wedding photos
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely product. Ideal for keepsake photos, would purchase again

    Read More
    jasanderson May 31, 2013
  • EXCE:LLANT PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how nice this album is! So glad I got 2 of them! Love the window for a picture! Nice Size & an Excellant Price for the 2 of them! Well Made!!

    Read More
    bettyjn March 26, 2013
  • covers o albums very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the albums as a birthday present for my husband who had many loose photo. He loved them.

    Read More
    whome65 April 4, 2012
  • Exactly Right
    Verified Purchase

    This is what I was looking for. Smooth insertion of 4x6 photos into slots with qty 200 in total and memo spaces to the side of each photo. A very good price for qty 2 albums.

    Read More
    terran March 6, 2012
  • Pioneer 200-pocket Black Leatherette Photo Album
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when the photo albums arrived. They were visually handsome; well constructed and far exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    normashri January 5, 2012
  • Great Album
    Verified Purchase

    The cover is great! It has a space on the side to write comments. happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    mosaic76 November 22, 2011
  • Photo review
    Verified Purchase

    The pockets are tight, they keep the photo's securely but you have to be careful putting them in. Also the cover was a bit more puffy than I was expecting. However, a very nice album overall, I like the view screen, I used mine to put a summary of dates and events that are contained within.

    Read More
    hph2 October 28, 2011
  • Fantastic Photo Albums!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the first two albums so much that I ordered another set. Very well made and very attractive. It's really difficult to find nice photo albums these days, and I'm happy to know that O.co has a wide selection.

    Read More
    rhonda603 August 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dicey I. January 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bellapatella24 December 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Reddog12 June 29, 2016