| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $26.99

Was: $31.49

Save $4.50 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pioneer Navy Blue Ledger Cover 5x7 Bookstyle Bi-directional Memo Albums (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice because it looks like a book and holds a lot of photos .I order two for myself.

    Read More
    windycityguy55 March 15, 2016
  • Dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look, I love the color but that ended when I started putting pictures inside and each one started splitting on edges. I would return but ordered for a special birthday and hope it is not so noticeable to the receiver.

    Read More
    marshashots May 26, 2015
  • Continuing our library
    Verified Purchase

    We had a set of these for the last 10+ years and needed to add to the set. Overstock came through with the color we wanted and shipped promptly. I love these!

    Read More
    honeytree13 March 10, 2012
  • Difficult to find in stores.
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these albums for years because of their high quality; however, in recent years they have become very difficult to find in stores. I was so pleased to find these online at Overstock.com.

    Read More
    kshowen August 12, 2011
  • Pioneer Photo Albums
    Verified Purchase

    The 2-pack is a great value for the money. The cover looks nice and is sturdy as well. I used this to hold 5x7 wedding photos. You are stuck using only one orientation and I did have to be careful when removing a picture as the pocket could separate. I wouldn't consider it heavy duty but it isn't flimsy either.

    Read More
    colettenc May 31, 2011
  • its what i wanted and expected.
    Verified Purchase

    solid choice. stores wells and looks organized on book shelves.

    Read More
    kroberne001 May 11, 2011
  • Functional, with a few drawbacks
    Verified Purchase

    This album is fantastic for photos from 4x6 to 5x7 and it even holds 4x10 panoramic shots. That said, there are a few ways in which it could function better. The album itself is of good quality. The cover is durable and bound very well, and it comes with a plastic cover for added protection. However, when you open the album, the pages are your standard heavy stock paper with plastic pockets. If you are too rough while inserting pictures, particularly 5x7s, they are prone to tearing. While the album can hold pictures up to 5x7 in portrait or landscape orientation, there's a small tab in the middle which does not allow you to center the photos or arrange more than one to a page. Aside from those small issues, it's a great album for organizing and arranging photos, and it even has pockets in the back for photo CDs. I would recommend it for family photos, but it does lack some functionality for photo arrangements.

    Read More
    xfactormr January 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rayanne W. March 18, 2017