Sale: $20.87

Was: $23.19

Save $2.32 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pioneer Navy Blue Cover Metal Coilbound Bi-directional Memo Albums (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great photo album
    Verified Purchase

    I love using these photo albums. Great price too!

    Read More
    onefan April 9, 2016
  • Sandi
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, great color and quality

    Read More
    sandi p. March 14, 2016
  • Nice photo album
    Verified Purchase

    This album will hold a lot of photos.

    Read More
    katurby@ol.com October 24, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got these yesterday! I wish you could add more pages but they will do!

    Read More
    pear2323 February 24, 2015
  • binding holes
    Verified Purchase

    Binding holes were cut with a dull press, many, many pages are distorted at the binding holes, most pages had paper ripped out around the holes. Small bits of paper were everywhere in the album. Still used the album. When we got it full of pics, it wouldn't shut properly.

    Read More
    JOHN L. February 10, 2015
  • Awesome!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Best buy I could 've made for photo albums love everything about them.

    Read More
    myguy January 4, 2015
  • Perfect photo album
    Verified Purchase

    Love this photo album! You can put one verticle picture on the same page as one horizintal picture! What a great idea. Clear pages make photos easy to view, lines for memos make pictures easy to identify now and in the future. A really great album and one that I will continue to order and use.

    Read More
    photosave August 3, 2013
  • Nice Photo Album
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice photo albums. I wish I could find a photo album that accommodates all sizes of pictures including 8 1/2 x 11. Other than that, they suited my purpose.

    Read More
    lindah29 September 1, 2012
  • MY FAVORITE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS MY FAOVITE ALBUM, AND I HAVE HAD LOTS. I DO SO MANY PICTURES AND THIS TIME I HAD 300 GRADUATION PICTURES OF GRANDCHILDREN AND THEY ALL FIT IN ONE ALBUM

    Read More
    polio August 16, 2012
  • just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    description was accurate. price was great. it was exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    justme March 2, 2012
  • these are great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in 3 colors to redo all of my kids albums. they hold alot of pictures and do not tear easy.

    Read More
    gbieller October 5, 2011
  • Photo Album
    Verified Purchase

    The album is exactly what I wanted, although I took a "best guess" when I ordered. It would have been better to provide a close-up image of a page from the album. Who knows what a "three up" layout is? The description did not mention how heavy or light the clear page cover was, or how heavy or light the actual page was. That being said, I am very pleased with the album. I meets my need precisely.

    Read More
    mdwine June 15, 2011
  • Excellent Album
    Verified Purchase

    I already own about 5 of these albums. I wanted to gift one for my sister and one for my parents. I could not find these in any local stores like before. Since I needed it right away I was pleased to find it on overstock for the right price. They are beautiful albums and will look nice on your book shelf if you choose to display them as such.

    Read More
    rc2008 April 19, 2011
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    A very sturdy album, everything as advertised. 2 of these albums for $25 is a GREAT deal.

    Read More
    ds24 January 13, 2011
  • Best Ever
    Verified Purchase

    This order is the best experience I have had ordering online. I owned two of the photo albums and didn't really know what to expect of the albums I ordered. Stupid me didn't recognize that the albums I ordered were the exact same as the ones I already owned. What a great surprise. The price was low for the quality of the product and communication with the seller was beyond expectation.

    Read More
    winniebelle December 4, 2010
  • great album
    Verified Purchase

    These albums are high quality and a great buy. Spiral bound keeps albums tight. At Walmart & Target, similiar albums are higher priced and are not spiral bound. Great storage in back for discs, momentos. Nice space for writing next to pics (for those of us who do not scrabpook)!

    Read More
    dlmrn November 29, 2010
  • Coilbound album
    Verified Purchase

    These sturdy photo books were delivered quickly and packed well. The books are attractive and display photos nicely with enough room to note dates and locations beside each photo space. The price is better than anything I could find locally. I am picky about my photos, these being my 78th and 79th albums. Thanks Overstock for a quality product.

    Read More
    hereim November 26, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    After searching for months for a photo album in the stores, I had just about given up on finding what I wanted. I was so glad to find this photo album. It looks great on my shelf, and the pictures slide in easily. The price was great, too!

    Read More
    lainismom November 9, 2010
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice photo album for the price!!! I wish I would have ordered more than one, but I will purchase this item again. Easy to insert photos. I did not try the vertical insertion....it would take up 2 spaces anyways.

    Read More
    ndakotashopper October 29, 2010
  • Great Photo Album
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes I feel like I'm the last person in the world to use photo albums, but I'm from the old school and distrustful of computers. Therefore, I like to put my prints in a photo album as well as on the computer. I love these Pioneer photo albums. I've used them for years, and they keep photos looking new with no washed out colors. They are also easy to organize, and you can remove pictures individually without disrupting other pictures on the page. They also provide a space for comments for those enjoying the album. I was so glad to find them at overstock.com, because the local store where I always bought them quit carrying them - a sign of the times I guess.

    Read More
    rovingsaint September 14, 2010
Sponsored Links